Saab Snow & Ice, the winter photo. Last call!

Saab Ice & Snow - the winter photo! Last chance!

The countdown is running! The entry to our international Saab Photo Contest ends on February 29th at midnight. Despite the almost completely canceled winter, the campaign has so far been a success. The pictures came internationally. and since it was in the last

Read more ...
Andreas' 9-3 Cabriolet is on the road in Upper Bavaria, more precisely in Murnau.

Saab Ice & Snow - the winter photo! Gallery (3)

Greece, Switzerland, Spain, Germany. Saab Ice & Snow winter photos come from everywhere. In today's selection, the 9-3 I clearly has the upper hand. The last hatchback from Trollhättan is now rare on the streets. The development is ongoing

Read more ...
Arvidsjaur is located in Lapland. Markus was there with the 9-5 NG.

Saab Ice & Snow - the winter photo! Gallery (2)

Saab is the brand from the land of snow and ice. You said in advertising, and there's something there. A good heater, the seat heater is an invention from Trollhättan anyway. Front-wheel drive was mandatory, and all-wheel drive was an option. With

Read more ...
Red Saab in the snow. Submission of Daniel from the Czech Republic.

Saab Ice & Snow - the winter photo! Gallery (1)

Winter is somewhere, but we have the first winter photos for the readers. Our campaign is very international and very European. Images come not only from Germany, but also from Austria, Switzerland, the Netherlands, Poland, the Czech Republic and

Read more ...

Selten zu sehen. Der 9-5 "Chrombrille" von Peter im Schnee.

Saab Ice & Snow – das Winterfoto! Bildergalerie (4)

Manchmal liefern die Leser beim Einsenden ihrer Saab Ice & Snow Bilder kleine Geschichten mit. Wie Michal, der während der Fahrt mit seinem 900 II Cabriolet durch das winterliche Spanien die 300.000 Kilometer Marke erreichte. Oder auch nur kleine Andeutungen,

Mehr lesen...
In Oberbayern, genauer in Murnau, ist das 9-3 Cabriolet von Andreas unterwegs.

Saab Ice & Snow – das Winterfoto! Bildergalerie (3)

Griechenland, die Schweiz, Spanien, Deutschland. Saab Ice & Snow Winterfotos kommen von überall her. In der heutigen Auswahl hat eindeutig der 9-3 I die Überhand. Das letzte Schrägheck aus Trollhättan macht sich mittlerweile rar auf den Straßen. Die Entwicklung läuft

Mehr lesen...
Arvidsjaur liegt in Lappland. Dort war Markus mit dem 9-5 NG unterwegs.

Saab Ice & Snow – das Winterfoto! Bildergalerie (2)

Saab ist die Marke aus dem Land von Schnee und Eis. Sagte man in der Werbung, und da ist was dran. Eine gute Heizung, die Sitzheizung ist sowieso eine Erfindung aus Trollhättan. Frontantrieb war verpflichtend, der Allradantrieb eine Option. Mit

Mehr lesen...
Roter Saab im Schnee. Einsendung von Daniel aus der Tschechien.

Saab Ice & Snow – das Winterfoto! Bildergalerie (1)

Der Winter ist irgendwo, aber wir haben für die Lesenden die ersten Winterfotos. Unsere Aktion ist sehr international und sehr europäisch aufgestellt. Bilder kommen nicht nur aus Deutschland, sondern auch aus Österreich, der Schweiz, aus den Niederlanden, Polen, Tschechien und

Mehr lesen...