Saab 9-X Concept 2001

The Saab 9-X Concept 2001. The four in one car.

At Saab, they always had a special view of things. Anyone who bought one of the cars from Trollhättan received much more than from other manufacturers. A Saab could be many things. An athlete and a van or a family car and company car

Read more ...
Saab Aero X.

The eternal dream car from Sweden. Saab Aero X 2006.

Even after 14 years, it is still a dream car. The Saab Aero X. A sports car that was born in 2006 as a study. A technology carrier that anticipated the restart of Saab. Many of his design elements were found later

Read more ...
Saab 9-4 BioPower Concept. Image: Saab Automobile AB

Dream comes true. Saab 9-4X BioPower Concept.

The only study of the Carl Peter Forster era that became reality is the 9-4X BioPower Concept. A dream that came true - and which still has one or the other unexplained secret in it. The concept car is in

Read more ...
Tradition: Saab 900 cabriolet in the background

Evolutionary! The Saab 9-X Air Concept

2008 was an exciting year. Saab presented the 9-X Bio Hybrid. And the 9-X Air Concept. The evolution of the Saab convertible that should have been more than just a study. Because in retrospect it shows how much the lateral thinkers out

Read more ...
9-4X BioHybrid Concept on turbine rims in front of the turbines in the old power plant in Trollhättan. Image: Archive saabblog.net

Ahead of time. Saab 9-X BioHybrid Concept.

We all love the Aero X - Saab's supercar that was never built! Another study remains somewhat in its shadow. It was the much more important concept car for the future of the brand. We're talking about

Read more ...

Das Saab 9-X Concept 2001. Das vier in eins Auto.

Bei Saab pflegten sie immer einen speziellen Blick auf die Dinge. Wer eines der Autos aus Trollhättan erwarb, der bekam viel mehr als bei anderen Herstellern. Ein Saab konnte Vieles sein. Ein Sportler und Transporter

Weiterlesen

Der ewige Traumwagen aus Schweden. Saab Aero X 2006.

Auch nach 14 Jahren ist er immer noch ein Traumwagen. Der Saab Aero X. Ein Sportwagen, der als Studie 2006 das Licht der Welt erblicken durfte. Ein Technologieträger, der den Neustart von Saab vorwegnahm. Viele

Weiterlesen

Traum wird wahr. Saab 9-4X BioPower Concept.

Die einzigste Studie der Carl Peter Forster Ära, die Realität wurde, ist das 9-4X BioPower Concept. Ein Traum, der wahr wurde – und der auch heute noch das ein oder andere ungeklärte Geheimnis in sich

Weiterlesen

Evolutionär! Das Saab 9-X Air Concept

2008 war ein spannendes Jahr. Saab präsentierte den 9-X Bio Hybrid. Und das 9-X Air Concept. Die Evolution des Saab Cabrios, das mehr als nur eine Studie hätte sein müssen. Denn im Rückblick zeigt sich, 

Weiterlesen

Der Zeit voraus. Saab 9-X BioHybrid Concept.

Wir alle lieben den Aero X – den Supersportwagen von Saab, der nie gebaut wurde! Eine andere Studie bleibt etwas in seinem Schatten. Dabei war sie für die Zukunft der Marke das viel wichtigere Concept

Weiterlesen