Aero X Club

For our Aero X Club there is the promised plus of Saab passion. A little more of everything for those who can never get enough of the small Swedish brand. We shape our world a little more Saabian, which it can certainly take. Access to the Aero X Club is only granted to members with the appropriate license Subscription.

Our Aero X Club Shop

Everything is Saab and Sweden! The exclusive Aero X Club Shop range changes again and again, is being expanded, and is waiting for readers with new surprises. Most of the products are only made for us in limited editions. They are not available anywhere else.

When choosing our suppliers, we attach great importance to regionality and climate-neutral production. Wherever possible, we prefer manufacturers from Germany and the EU who meet our sustainability criteria.

We feel obliged to the tradition of a great brand and choose our products and designs accordingly. According to the Saab slogan - Anything but Ordinary -

In addition, the following is online exclusively for the Aero X Club:

Saab COC archive

Saab High Mileage Club

Saab license plate holder

Aero X Club

Für unseren Aero X Club gibt es das versprochene Plus an Saab Leidenschaft. Etwas mehr von allem für diejenigen, die von der kleinen schwedischen Marke niemals genug bekommen können. Wir gestalten unsere Welt etwas mehr saabisch, was diese durchaus vertragen kann. Den Zutritt zum Aero X Club erhalten nur Mitglieder mit dem entsprechenden Abonnement.

Unser Aero X Club Shop

Alles ist Saab und Schweden! Das exklusive Aero X Club Shop Angebot wechselt immer wieder, wird ausgebaut, wartet mit neuen Überraschungen auf die Lesenden. Die meisten Produkte werden nur für uns in limitierter Auflage hergestellt. Sie sind nirgendwo sonst erhältlich.

Bei der Wahl unserer Lieferanten legen wir großen Wert auf Regionalität und auf klimaneutrale Produktion. Wo immer es möglich ist, bevorzugen wir Hersteller aus Deutschland und der EU, die unsere Kriterien gelebter Nachhaltigkeit erfüllen.

Wir fühlen uns der Tradition einer großen Marke verpflichtet und wählen unsere Produkte und Designs entsprechend aus. Gemäß dem Saab Slogan – Anything but Ordinary

Zusätzlich ist exklusiv für den Aero X Club online:

Saab COC Archiv

Saab High Mileage Club

Saab Kennzeichenhalter