Terms & Conditions

1 Validity of the terms and conditions

The order and execution of all subscription contracts takes place exclusively in accordance with the following general terms and conditions as well as the additional special contractual provisions for the respective subscription offers, about which the customer is informed separately. Oral side agreements were not made. You can save the terms and conditions on your computer and / or print them out.

2 contractor

The customer's contractual partner for subscription contracts for a Saabblog subscription is:

Saabblog / Tom Knecht

Sankt Burkard Strasse 2

63768 Hoesbach

Mail: info@saabblog.net

 3 contract

The information in our offers is subject to change. The contract for the online subscription you have selected is concluded when you receive an e-confirmation of your subscription order by email and / or when you have called up the first edition of the product ordered.

4 cancellation policy

If you conclude the contract as a consumer, you have the statutory right of withdrawal.

5 payment

The fee is to be paid by the customer in accordance with the agreed order data via PayPal, direct debit, credit card (Visa or Mastercard) or invoice. You are in default with the fulfillment of the payment claim at the latest if you do not pay within 30 days of receipt of the invoice and the due date.

6 Termination of Contract

In the event that you would like to take your online subscription beyond the originally agreed period, you do not have to do anything else, the subscription is automatically extended by the period you have chosen.

The subscriptions can be canceled at any time with a notice period of two weeks.

7 amendments to the contract

We reserve the right to change these subscription conditions if necessary. The changed terms of use will become effective for you if you do not expressly object to the change within a period of one month.

 8 Privacy Policy

Data protection is very important to us. When handling your personal data, we adhere to all statutory provisions; in particular the Data Protection Act and the Telemedia Act. For more information, please refer to our Privacy Policy.

 9 Online dispute resolution platform

For out-of-court settlement of consumer disputes, the European Union provides http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr an online platform ("OS platform") ready. We are not obliged to participate in a dispute settlement procedure before a consumer arbitration board. We would like to point out that we have decided against participating in dispute settlement proceedings before consumer arbitration boards.

10 miscellaneous

If individual provisions of these general terms and conditions and / or the contract supplemented by them are or become ineffective, this shall not affect the validity of the other provisions, and the contract and these general terms and conditions remain effective for both parties.

The customer is only entitled to offset if the counterclaims have been legally established or are undisputed. The customer is only entitled to a right of retention if the counterclaim is based on the same contractual relationship.

If the customers are merchants, legal entities under public law or special funds under public law, the place of jurisdiction is Aschaffenburg.

Alternative dispute resolution under Article 14 1 para ODR Regulation and § 36 VSBG..:

The European Commission is providing a platform for online dispute resolution (OS), which you can https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr find. We are not obligated or unwilling to participate in a dispute settlement procedure before a consumer-enforcement agency.

AGB

1 Geltung der AGB

Die Bestellung und Durchführung sämtlicher Abonnementverträge erfolgt ausschließlich gemäß den nachfolgenden Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen sowie den ergänzenden besonderen vertraglichen Bestimmungen zu den jeweiligen Abonnement-Angeboten, über die der Kunde gesondert informiert wird. Mündliche Nebenabreden wurden nicht getroffen. Die AGB können von Ihnen auf Ihrem Rechner abgespeichert und/oder ausgedruckt werden.

2 Vertragspartner

Der Vertragspartner des Bestellers bei Abonnementverträgen über ein Saabblog Abonnement  ist:

Saabblog /Tom Knecht

Sankt Burkard Straße 2

63768 Hösbach

Mail: info@saabblog.net

 3 Vertragsschluss

Die Angaben in unseren Angeboten sind freibleibend. Der Vertrag über das von Ihnen ausgewählte Online Abonnement wird geschlossen, wenn Ihnen eine e-Bestätigung Ihrer Abonnement-Bestellung per Mail zugeht und/oder wenn Sie die erste Ausgabe des bestellten Produkts aufgerufen haben.

4 Widerrufsbelehrung

Sofern Sie den Vertrag als Verbraucher abschließen, steht Ihnen das gesetzliche Widerrufsrecht zu.

5 Zahlung

Das Entgelt ist vom Besteller entsprechend der vereinbarten Bestelldaten per Paypal, Bankeinzug, Kreditkarte (Visa oder Mastercard) oder Rechnung zu zahlen. Sie kommen mit der Erfüllung der Zahlungsforderung spätestens dann in Verzug, wenn Sie nicht innerhalb von 30 Tagen nach Zugang der Rechnung und Fälligkeit leisten.

6 Vertragsbeendigung

Für den Fall, dass Sie Ihr Online Abonnement über die ursprünglich vereinbarte Zeitspanne hinaus beziehen möchten, müssen Sie nichts weiter tun, das Abonnement verlängert sich automatisch um den von Ihnen gewählten Zeitraum.

Die Abonnements sind jederzeit mit einer Frist von zwei Wochen kündbar.

7 Vertragsänderungen

Wir behalten und vor, diese Abonnementbedingungen, wenn nötig zu ändern. Die geänderten Nutzungsbedingungen werden Ihnen gegenüber wirksam, wenn Sie der Änderung nicht innerhalb einer Frist von einem Monat ausdrücklich widersprechen.

 8 Datenschutz

Der Datenschutz ist uns ein besonderes Anliegen. Im Umgang mit Ihren persönlichen Daten halten wir uns an alle gesetzlichen Bestimmungen; insbesondere des Datenschutzgesetzes und des Telemediengesetzes. Näheres entnehmen Sie bitte unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

 9 Online Streitbeilegungsplattform

Zur außergerichtlichen Beilegung von verbraucherrechtlichen Streitigkeiten stellt die Europäische Union unter http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr eine Online-Plattform („OS-Plattform“) bereit. Zur Teilnahme an einem Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle sind wir nicht verpflichtet. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir uns gegen eine Teilnahme an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor  Verbraucherschlichtungsstellen entschieden haben.

10 Verschiedenes

Sind oder werden einzelne Bestimmungen dieser Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und/oder des durch sie ergänzten Vertrages unwirksam, so wird dadurch die Wirksamkeit der anderen Bestimmungen nicht berührt, und der Vertrag und diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen bleiben im Übrigen für beide Teile wirksam.

Ein Recht zur Aufrechnung steht dem Besteller nur zu, wenn die Gegenansprüche rechtskräftig festgestellt oder unbestritten sind. Ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht steht dem Besteller nur insoweit zu, als der Gegenanspruch auf demselben Vertragsverhältnis beruht.

Wenn die Besteller Kaufleute, juristische Personen des öffentlichen Rechts oder öffentlich-rechtliche Sondervermögen sind, gilt als Gerichtsstand Aschaffenburg.