Report on the Saab Community Ride Upper Austria 2020

I would like to provide you with a small addendum about the Saab Community Ride Upper Austria 2020. After the successful Saab Community Ride near Vienna in July 2020, this inspired Christian Hubauer, something like that in his

Read more

Brief experience report on the Saab Support Convoy 2020

For a few years now, I've started my Saab season by driving to the Saab Support Convoy. Many blog readers were there at the big Saab Support Convoy 10 years ago, but unfortunately not me, as already written.

Read more

Report on Saab Session Slovakia 2019

From October 18th to 20th it was the 8th anniversary of the Saab Session Slovakia. The Saab meeting, which has already become a tradition in October, took place this time in Bojnice and has been so far

Read more

Saab Community Ride Oberösterreich

Bericht zum Saab Community Ride Oberösterreich 2020

Ich möchte euch hier einen kleinen Nachtrag über das Saab Community Ride Oberösterreich 2020 liefern. Nach dem erfolgreichen Saab Community Ride bei Wien im Juli 2020 inspirierte dies Christian Hubauer, so etwas auch in seinem Heimatbundesland Oberösterreich zu organisieren.

Mehr lesen...
Saab Support Convoy 2020

Kurzer Erlebnisbericht zum Saab Support Convoy 2020

Seit einigen Jahren starte ich meine Saab Saison mit der Fahrt zum Saab Support Convoy. Viele Blogleser waren ja bei dem großen Saab Support Convoy vor 10 Jahren dabei, ich wie schon geschrieben leider nicht. Der Saab Support Convoy fand

Mehr lesen...
Flugplatz Dlzin

Bericht zur Saab Session Slovakia 2019

Vom 18. bis 20. Oktober jährte sich bereits zum 8-ten Mal die Saab Session Slovakia. Das mittlerweile im Oktober auch schon zur Tradition gewordene Saab Treffen fand diesmal im Ort Bojnice statt und war bisher das zweitgrößte slowakische Treffen mit

Mehr lesen...