Economy. Saab Automobile Parts AB increases profits and sales.

The sales and earnings figures for Saab Automobile Parts AB in Nykoping, Sweden, continue to show a very positive development for the second quarter of 2013. In the first half, sales increased by a hefty 22 percent to MSEK 519 (427) compared to the corresponding period 2012. The development was exceptionally good in Germany and the USA, where the business outlets were able to exceed the sales target and thus achieved an increase in sales compared to the previous year. Operating income increased to 71 million MSEK (59).

Read more ...

SAAB Switzerland. Your new SID.

The SID of older Saab has from time to time minor problems, this is known to us all and annoying for one or the other. Now Saab Switzerland has recognized the problem and launched an action that our older conspecifics stay on the street for a long time and keep the look of a Saab are worthy

Read more ...

Saab Sale: Blue SAAB 9000 Aero in Kloten

Saab Sale: Blue SAAB 9000 Aero in Kloten. Will the blog become a sales portal? No, certainly not. Our brand is slowly but surely a classic car, so we try to get well-preserved pieces into good hands and not sell them via Autoscout and consortium.

Read more ...

Saab News: Saab Automobile Parts AB in Switzerland with new legal form

On Friday, an email from Aftersales Country Director Daniel Blaesi fluttered into my mailbox. The parts supply of our Saab now takes place

Read more ...

Saabblog.net: New blogger

I grew up with the Saab brand, my father drove and drives a Saab today. It all started with an 9000. Which model, now that I do not remember exactly, but he was forced to breathe and then woke up the turbo gene in me. Then came another Saab 9000, four Saab 9-5 and one 9-3! After so many years in Swedish steel, I could not help but buy a Saab and if so, already

Read more ...

Saab News: Switzerland

Saab has always been a renowned and respected vehicle brand in Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein, with a loyal Saab community for decades. The Saab owners are still following the development of Saab in Trollhättan, which has meanwhile successfully found a new owner with NEVS.

Read more ...
ArabicDutchEnglishFrenchGermanitalianportugueserussianspanishSwedish

Wirtschaft. Saab Automobile Parts AB steigert Gewinn und Umsatz.

Die Umsatz-und Ergebniszahlen für die Saab Automobile Parts AB in Nyköping, Schweden, zeigen für das zweite Quartal 2013 eine weiterhin sehr positive Entwicklung. Im ersten Halbjahr stieg der Umsatz um kräftige 22 Prozent auf MSEK 519 (427) im Vergleich mit dem entsprechenden Zeitraum 2012. Die Entwicklung war ausserordentlich gut in Deutschland und den USA, wo die Geschäftsstellen das Umsatziel übertreffen konnten und damit im Vergleich zum Vorjahr einen Umsatzanstieg erzielen konnten. Das operative Ergebnis erhöhte sich auf 71 Millionen MSEK (59).

Mehr lesen...

Saab News: Saab Automobile Parts AB in der Schweiz mit neuer Rechtsform

Am Freitag flattertet eine E-Mail von Aftersales Country Director Daniel Blaesi in meine Mailbox. Die Teileversorgung unserer Saab erfolgt nun analog zu Deutschland-Österreich und vielen anderen Ländern unter der Firma Swedish Distribution Services Switzerland AG.

Mehr lesen...

Saabblog.net: Neuer Blogger

Mit der Marke Saab bin ich gross geworden, mein Vater fuhr und fährt noch heute einen Saab. Angefangen hatte alles mit einem 9000. Welches Modell, nun dass weiss ich nicht mehr genau, er war jedoch zwangsbeatmet und weckte schon dann das Turbo-Gen in mir. Dannach kam noch ein Saab 9000, vier Saab 9-5 und einem 9-3! Nach so vielen Jahren im schwedischen Stahl konnte ich nicht anders als auch einen Saab zu kaufen und wenn schon denn schon 😉

Mehr lesen...

Saab News: Die Schweiz

Saab ist in der Schweiz und dem Fürstentum Liechtenstein seit jeher eine renommierte und geschätzte Fahrzeugmarke mit einer über Jahrzehnte loyalen Saab Gemeinschaft. Die Saab Besitzer verfolgen auch hierzulande nach wie vor mit grossem Interesse die Entwicklung von Saab in Trollhättan, die mittlerweile mit NEVS erfolgreich einen neuen Besitzer gefunden hat.

Mehr lesen...