Spyker C8 Laviolette LM85

Over again - Spyker NV went bankrupt

In the summer of last year there was suddenly hope. Surprisingly, Spyker seemed close to being reborn. Another life, again? In order to make happiness perfect, it was planned to build the noble manufactured goods in Germany. That seems now

Read more ...
Spyker comeback with the C8 Preliator

Spyker is coming back and producing in Germany

Actually, I thought the topic was over. Spyker is history and Victor Muller is on the way to new ventures. One can be mistaken, and some makes of cars seem to have countless lives. Spyker is coming back and will resume production in 2021

Read more ...
Spyker as Saab savior in the Museum 2010

Spyker - the creeping end of the Saab savior

Trollhättan in summer 2010. The festival is in full swing, Spyker sports cars are parked in the Saab Museum amid historical artefacts. Spyker is the Saab savior, but the extravagant vehicles look like foreign bodies. It is the time of big dreams, everything

Read more ...
Long ago. Spyker 2010 at the Saab Museum Trollhättan

How is Victor Muller?

It's summer and it's hot. Actually too hot for writing. As usual, there is a threat of a medial summer hole in this season. And suddenly you remember things that you wanted to talk about for some time. The worried look sweeps

Read more ...
Spyker auction at Troostwijk

Spyker in trouble?

Spyker is running again a Dutch thriller, or better said a drama. The search for new donors was not successful so far, the bond to build the new Spyker B6 also brought no solution.

Read more ...
Spyker B6 Venator in Geneva

Geneva Motor Show. The comeback Spyker B6 Venator

You can see it. The past few years have left their mark on Victor Muller, the Saab story has also claimed tribute from him. Nevertheless, he is back, and he is the surprise of this year's car showroom. The former Saab CEO celebrates world premiere with the Spyker B6 Venator.

Read more ...

Spyker Comeback mit dem C8 Preliator

Spyker kommt zurück und produziert in Deutschland

Eigentlich dachte ich das Thema sei durch. Spyker sei Geschichte und Victor Muller auf dem Weg zu neuen Unternehmungen. Man kann sich täuschen, und manche Automarken scheinen unzählige Leben zu haben. Spyker kommt zurück und nimmt 2021 die Produktion wieder

Mehr lesen...
Spyker als Saab Retter im Museum 2010

Spyker – das schleichende Ende des Saab Retters

Trollhättan im Sommer 2010. Das Festival läuft auf vollen Touren, im Saab Museum parken Sportwagen von Spyker inmitten historischer Artefakte. Spyker ist der Saab Retter, aber die extravaganten Fahrzeuge wirken wie Fremdkörper. Es ist die Zeit der großen Träume, alles

Mehr lesen...
Lange her. Spyker 2010 im Saab Museum Trollhättan

Wie geht es eigentlich Victor Muller?

Es ist Sommer und es ist heiß. Eigentlich auch zu heiß zum Schreiben. Wie immer droht in dieser Jahreszeit ein mediales Sommerloch. Und plötzlich erinnert man sich an Dinge, über die man schon länger berichten wollte. Der sorgenvolle Blick schweift

Mehr lesen...
Spyker Auktion bei Troostwijk

Spyker in Schwierigkeiten?

Bei Spyker läuft mal wieder ein niederländischer Krimi, oder beser gesagt ein Drama. Die Suche nach neuen Geldgebern war bislang nicht erfolgreich, die Anleihe zum Bau des neuen Spyker B6 brachte ebenfalls keine Lösung.

Mehr lesen...
Spyker B6 Venator in Genf

Autosalon Genf. Das Comeback Spyker B6 Venator

Man sieht es ihm an. Die letzten Jahre sind an Victor Muller nicht spurlos vorbei gegangen, die Saab Geschichte hat auch bei ihm Tribut gefordert. Trotzdem ist er zurück, und er ist damit die Überraschung des diesjährigen Autosalons. Der ehemalige Saab CEO feiert mit dem Spyker B6 Venator Weltpremiere.

Mehr lesen...