Nevs strengthens the Board with Finn Johnsson

Finn JohnssonNevs strengthens the Board with Mr. Finn Johnsson and representatives of its Chinese part owners. National Electric Vehicle Sweden AB (Nevs) has expanded the Board with Mr. Finn Johnsson, among else former chairman of AB Volvo. Nevs’ part owners, the Tianjin demonstration zone, THT, and the State Research Information Technology, SRIT are also new board members.

Finn Johnsson has for many years held leading positions in international and Swedish business. Including as Chairman of the Board of AB Volvo and member of the board of Industrivärden, Skanska and other companies, as well as CEO of Euroc, Mölnlycke Health Care and United Distillers. Currently Finn Johnsson holds the positions as Chairman for The West Sweden Chamber of Commerce, Ovako, Thomas Concrete Group and several small businesses.

“I am pleased to welcome our Chinese part owners to the Board. It is important for Nevs to have active owners with close support and transparency. Finn Johnsson’s broad experience in board work and management strategically strengthens the Board of Nevs in the development of the company”, said Kai Johan Jiang, chairman Nevs.

Nevs’ Board Members:

Kai Johan Jiang, Chairman

Stefan Tilk, Vice Chairman

Mattias Bergman, President

Ronnie Hermansson, Labor representative, Unionen

Finn Johnsson

Ming Li, SRIT

Limin Sun, THT

Deputy Board Members:

Mikael Kubu

Stefan Larsson, Labor representative, IF Metall

2 thoughts on “Nevs strengthens the Board with Finn Johnsson

  • blank

    Do we really need new board members instead of new – SAAB- badget and developed cars which we can touch, feel, drive and buy???

    • blank

      Maybe this the first step, many more to come…? Keep patient still!

Kommentare sind geschlossen.