Customization: Saab 9-3 interior “carbonized”

There are a few things that have never been tackled at Saab. These include customization options ex works, which are commonplace among manufacturers from southern Germany. There are felt 30 leathers, a dozen different steering wheels while there were at times only black or gray leather at Saab to choose from. The situation would have changed fundamentally, because Victor Muller had identified the need to catch up. Unfortunately there was no time for realization, but some things were tackled.

Read more ...

Saab in the snow: Does the tire always have to be expensive?

In winter it is important that the person wears good shoes and the car has good tires. Only, what are good tires? Does it have to be a high-price tire or is it cheaper? I have no Michelin this winter

Read more ...

SAAB Tag: 129 million kroner for the administrators

My day started quite early and with snow and ice and in the middle of the night Blogger and Saab Turbo X were on their way in the snowy Upper Franconia. For the Saab it was the baptism of fire, which he passed with flying colors. No matter what the road conditions, the traction is always inspiring new ones.

Read more ...

Which makes us (also) happy ... Part II

The Saab Turbo X is the last “high performance car” from Trollhättan. Built in the tradition of Saab 99 Turbo, Saab 900 Turbo 16S and Saab Viggen, it embodies the contemporary brand ideal of the relatively small, compact car with a lot of power

Read more ...

SAAB weekend: our most beautiful hobby

Yesterday, the Saab Zentrum Bamberg celebrated its autumn festival. Reason enough to move the Turbo X with family and friends on board to Franconia. Although it beats a strong Saab heart, but also in Bamberg you can not ignore the reality.

Read more ...

SAAB News: Short news about Saab

Yesterday I was on the Saab Turbo X all day. Cool 13 degrees in the early morning and empty highway an absolute turbo fun. Because our diva loves the cool, dry weather conditions, while temperatures around the 30

Read more ...

Black is back: The blogger's new toy - Saab Turbo X

Hmmm, I admit it. The last 400 kilometers were very entertaining, because a Saab Turbo X is the perfect toy for us big boys. Especially when finally some northern sections of the A3 now have three lanes and no speed limit

Read more ...

Saab 9-3 Turbo X - opportunity

The Saab 9-3 Turbo X only had 2000 pieces built. If you own one, you have a future rare classic in the garage. A neat Saab 9-3 Turbo X with few kilometers and reasonable price at an established Saab dealer

Read more ...

Individualisierung: Saab 9-3 Innenraum “carbonisiert”

Es gibt ein paar Dinge die bei Saab nie in Angriff genommen wurden. Dazu gehören Individualisierungs-Möglichkeiten ab Werk, die bei den Herstellern aus Süddeutschland an der Tagesordnung sind. Dort gibt es gefühlte 30 Lederarten, ein Dutzend verschiedener Lenkräder während es bei Saab zeitweise nur schwarzes oder graues Leder zur Auswahl gab. Die Situation hätte sich grundlegend geändert, denn Victor Muller hatte den Nachholbedarf erkannt. Leider blieb keine Zeit zur Realisierung, aber einige Dinge wurden in Angriff genommen.

Mehr lesen...

Saab im Schnee: Muss der Reifen immer teuer sein?

Im Winter ist es wichtig, dass der Mensch gutes Schuhwerk trägt und das Auto gute Reifen hat. Nur, was sind gute Reifen? Muss es ein Hochpreisreifen sein oder geht es auch günstiger? Ich habe mir diesen Winter bewusst keine Michelin

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Tag: 129 Millionen Kronen für die Administratoren

Mein Tag begann recht früh und bei Schnee und Eis und in tiefer Nacht waren Blogger und Saab Turbo X unterwegs im verschneiten Oberfranken. Für den Allrad Saab war es die Feuertaufe, die er mit Bravour bestanden hat. Egal welcher Fahrbahnzustand, die Traktion begeistert immer wieder aus neue.

Mehr lesen...

Was uns (auch) glücklich macht… Part II

Der Saab Turbo X ist das letzte “High Performance Car” aus Trollhättan. Gebaut in der Tradition von Saab 99 Turbo, Saab 900 Turbo 16S und Saab Viggen verkörpert er das zeitgemäße Markenideal vom relativ kleinen, kompakten Wagen mit viel Power

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Wochenende: Unser schönstes Hobby

Gestern feierte das Saab Zentrum Bamberg sein Herbstfest. Grund genug, den Turbo X mit Familie und Freunden an Bord nach Franken zu bewegen. Zwar schlägt dort ein starkes Saab-Herz, doch auch in Bamberg kommt man nicht an der Realität vorbei.

Mehr lesen...

SAAB News: Kurznachrichten rund um Saab

Gestern war ich den ganzen Tag mit dem Saab Turbo X unterwegs. Bei kühlen 13 Grad am frühen Morgen und leerer Autobahn ein absoluter Turbo Spass. Denn unsere Diva liebt die kühle, trockene Wetterlage, während sie Temperaturen um die 30

Mehr lesen...

Black is back: Des Bloggers neues Spielzeug – Saab Turbo X

Hmmm, ich gebe es zu. Die letzten 400 Kilometer waren sehr kurzweilig, denn ein Saab Turbo X ist das perfekte Spielzeug für uns große Jungs. Vor allem dann, wenn endlich einige nördliche Abschnitte der A3 jetzt dreispurig und ohne Tempolimit

Mehr lesen...

Saab 9-3 Turbo X – Gelegenheit

Vom Saab 9-3 Turbo X wurden nur 2000 Stück gebaut. Wer einen besitzt, der hat einen zukünftigen raren Klassiker in der Garage. Einen gepflegten Saab 9-3 Turbo X mit wenig Kilometern und zum vernünftigen Preis bei einem etablierten Saab Händler

Mehr lesen...