Brightwell Holding on the road in Sweden

While I was traveling in the south, the delegation of Brightwell Holding traveled through Sweden. The Turkish investor has not yet made an offer and will not do so during his stay in Scandinavia. But we are close

Read more ...

Brightwell Holding in negotiations with GM

Zamier Ahmed, already missing from some readers, answers back. The rumor mill is cooking in Sweden, and Turkish investors are also contributing to it today. The sighting of the Saab fortune is almost complete for Brightwell and one stands now briefly

Read more ...

Saab Investor Brightwell shows nerves ...

Yes, Sunday is not really a Swedish business day, but the Turkish investors are currently nervous and that's worth a short article. The dismissed Saab coworkers pulls it to Göteborg, more exactly to Torslanda. There it is

Read more ...

Brightwell offer in the next few days - Saab EIB loan

Zamier Ahmed turned to the press again today. What he had to say sounds interesting! Brightwell Holding will make an offer in the coming days, maybe over the next week. He is on schedule

Read more ...

Brightwell Holding unterwegs in Schweden

Während ich im Süden unterwegs war, reiste die Delegation der Brightwell Holding durch Schweden. Ein Angebot hat der türkische Investor noch nicht abgegeben und er wird es auch während seines Aufenthalts in Skandinavien nicht tun.

Weiterlesen

Brightwell Holding in Verhandlungen mit GM

Zamier Ahmed, von einigen Lesern schon vermisst, meldet sich zurück. In Schweden kocht die Gerüchteküche und auch die türkischen Investoren leisten heute einen Beitrag dazu. Die Sichtung des Saab Vermögens ist für Brightwell fast abgeschlossen

Weiterlesen

Saab Investor Brightwell zeigt Nerven…

Ja, eigentlich ist der Sonntag kein Tag für Wirtschaftsweisheiten aus Schweden, aber die türkischen Investoren zeigen aktuell Nerven und das ist einen kurzen Artikel wert. Die gekündigten Saab Mitarbeiter zieht es nach Göteborg, genauer gesagt

Weiterlesen

Brightwell Angebot in den nächsten Tagen – Saab EIB Kredit

Zamier Ahmed hat sich heute erneut an die Presse gewandt. Was er zu sagen hatte, klingt interessant ! Die Brightwell Holding wird ein Angebot in den nächsten Tagen, vielleicht im Laufe der nächsten Woche, abgeben.

Weiterlesen