Pininfarina design for Evergande and NEVS. Photo Credit: Pininfarina

Evergrande expansion with Pininfarina design

Even if it seems superficially calm - Evergrande is expanding at full speed. The only strange thing is that the European media have so far hardly noticed it. Which may be because it will be some time before the first

Read more ...
NIO ES8. Picture: GAC

Electromobility. The future is in Guangzhou.

Guangzhou, the metropolis on the Pearl River Delta with 14 million inhabitants, is also known as the factory of the world! A name that you have to remember - because it will play a major role in the future of mobility. NEVS main shareholder

Read more ...
Tesla Roadster 2020. Picture: Tesla

Electric supercar from Trollhättan?

January was a year in itself. There were more interesting news in a few days than in the last years together from the old Saab factory in Trollhättan. It's like tearing open windows, letting spring air in and the

Read more ...

Evergrande Expansion mit Pininfarina Design

Auch wenn es vordergründig ruhig erscheint – die Expansion von Evergrande läuft mit voller Kraft. Seltsam ist nur, dass die europäischen Medien bisher kaum Notiz davon nahmen. Was daran liegen kann, dass es noch einige

Weiterlesen

Elektromobilität. Die Zukunft spielt in Guangzhou.

Guangzhou, die Metropole am Perlfluss Delta mit 14 Millionen Einwohnern, wird auch als die Fabrik der Welt bezeichnet! Ein Name,  den man sich merken muss – weil er für die Zukunft der Mobilität eine große

Weiterlesen

Elektro Supersportwagen aus Trollhättan?

Der Januar hatte es in sich. Gefühlt gab es in wenigen Tagen mehr interessante Nachrichten als in den letzten Jahren zusammen aus der alten Saab Fabrik in Trollhättan. Es ist, als hätte man Fenster aufgerissen,

Weiterlesen