The medial state of the auto industry

Automobile monoculture is never good

Scandals shake the foundations of the German auto industry. First Dieselgate, now alleged antitrust violations. The horror never ends, and one of our country's key industries is at a crossroads. But it started many years ago.

Read more ...
100% CO2 neutral!

Bye BioPower!

The world could be a better place. A place where CO2 could be on the road. Where we would not fill the box of Saudi potentates with every tank of gas. So they finance their medieval regime and a guaranteed democracy-distant worldview. The

Read more ...
Volkswagen and the environmental scandal. Picture: Volkswagen.

The scandal

Friday afternoon ... the weekend is just around the corner. The latest news on the VW environmental scandal is on the radio. The traffic light on the construction site is red, oncoming traffic is rolling past the Saab. 7 out of 10 vehicles are SUVs. Blogger out and about in Kathmandu?

Read more ...

Saab headlines we like: restart in the summer?

With the Swedish cult brand we live through ups and downs, with the depths currently clearly having the upper hand. The TTELA, local newspaper and reliable source in Trollhättan, today writes about a possible restart of production in the summer. TTELA, you make my

Read more ...

Saab crisis: Chinese or VW - who gets into Saab

Is it pure speculation, out of thin air, the fixed idea of ​​the editor of a regional newspaper who - tired yesterday at 22 p.m. - published an article?

Read more ...

Der mediale Zustand der Autoindustrie

Automobile Monokultur ist niemals gut

Skandale erschüttern die Grundfeste der deutschen Autoindustrie. Zuerst Dieselgate, nun angebliche Kartellrechtsverstöße. Das Grauen nimmt keine Ende,  und eine Schlüsselindustrie unseres Landes steht am Scheideweg. Begonnen hatte es aber schon vor vielen Jahren.

Mehr lesen...
100% CO2 neutral!

Tschüß BioPower!

Die Welt könnte ein besserer Ort sein. Ein Ort, wo man CO2 neutral unterwegs sein könnte. Wo wir nicht mit jeder Tankfüllung die Kasse saudischer Potentaten füllen würden. Die so ihr mittelalterliches Regime und eine garantiert Demokratie-ferne Weltanschauung finanzieren. Die

Mehr lesen...
Volkswagen und der Umweltskandal. Bild: Volkswagen.

Der Skandal

Freitagnachmittag…das Wochenende steht vor der Türe. Im Radio laufen die neuesten Nachrichten zum VW Umweltskandal. Die Ampel der Baustelle steht auf rot, der Gegenverkehr rollt am Saab vorbei. 7 von 10 Fahrzeugen sind SUV. Blogger unterwegs in Katmandu?

Mehr lesen...

Saab Schlagzeilen die wir mögen: Neustart im Sommer ?

Mit der schwedischen Kultmarke durchleben wir Höhen und Tiefen, wobei die Tiefen momentan eindeutig die Oberhand haben. Die TTELA, örtliche Zeitung und zuverlässige Quelle in Trollhättan, schreibt heute über einen möglichen Neustart der Produktion im Sommer. TTELA, you make my

Mehr lesen...

Saab Krise: Chinesen oder VW – wer steigt bei Saab ein

Ist es reine Spekulation die aus der Luft gegriffen ist, die fixe Idee des Redakteurs einer Regionalzeitung der – übermüdet gestern gegen 22:00 Uhr – einen Artikel veröffentlicht hat ?

Mehr lesen...