Sitges and a Saab Cabriolet - a dream place and a dream car

Many of us know a place that we like to return to again and again, or even dream of living there. I had the luck. During some vacations, I fell in love with the unique charm of the place, and I've lived on the edge for many years

Read more ...

Saab 9-5 NG Vector 2.0T - hardly any kilometers and low price

The Sagrada Familia. The forever unfinished, the work of Antoni Gaudi. Almost everyone knows the name. The basilica is the hallmark of Barcelona. Very exciting. A construction site since 1882, and since construction is still in full swing there is

Read more ...
Saab Aero in the spa

Saab story

As mentioned in my first story about my Saab life, I have been keeping my eyes open for a younger 9³ SC for some time. But many dubious and bad offers on the Internet brought me regularly from the thoughts

Read more ...

Sitges und ein Saab Cabriolet – ein traumhafter Ort und ein Traumwagen

Viele von uns kennen einen Ort, an den sie immer wieder gerne zurückkehren, oder gar davon träumen dort zu leben. Ich hatte das Glück. Während einiger Urlaube dem einzigartigen Charme des Ortes verfallen, lebe ich

Weiterlesen

Saab 9-5 NG Vector 2.0T – kaum Kilometer und kleiner Preis

Die Sagrada Familia. Die ewig Unvollendete, das Werk von Antoni Gaudi. Fast jeder kennt den Namen. Die Basilika ist das Markenzeichen Barcelonas. Sehr spannend. Seit 1882 ein Baustelle, und da der Bau immer noch im

Weiterlesen

Saab Story

Wie schon in meiner ersten Geschichte zu meinem Saab-Leben erwähnt, hielt ich meine Augen schon seit einige Zeit nach einem jüngeren 9³ SC offen. Doch viele unseriöse und auch schlechte Angebote im Internet brachten mich

Weiterlesen