Blog internally. Saab travel guide Trollhattan update.

Our guide for Saab and Trollhättan has experienced a strong update in the last few days. Because a lot has changed since the release. Restaurants have closed or been rebuilt, and new tips have been added.

Read more ...

saabblog.net on tour, fundraising for the Saab Museum

We have experienced a kind of shock-rigidity here and in various other forums and sources of information the last months after the stop of the production. Very often there was only negative news. The weeks of the Saab dealer tour in Germany last October and November

Read more ...
The look back: Bloggers rearview mirror

The current situation. Saab has no alternative for Trollhättan.

When Paul Akerlund, mayor of Trollhättan commune, talks about the current situation, he likes to say big words. There is talk of national effort, and he likes to refer to the now 100 companies operating under the umbrella of innovation

Read more ...

SAAB Museum: Saab Parts AB supports the Saab Museum!

The Saab AB is doing it, the Marcus and Amalia Wallenberg Foundation is doing the same. Of course the Innovatum, the municipality Trollhättan and the region Västragötland. They all support the Saab Museum in Trollhättan.

Read more ...

Blog intern. Saab Reiseführer Trollhattan Update.

Unser Reiseführer für Saab und Trollhättan hat in den letzten Tagen ein kräftiges Update erfahren. Denn es hat sich seit der Veröffentlichung einiges geändert. Restaurants haben geschlossen oder wurden umgebaut, und neue Tips sind hinzu

Weiterlesen

saabblog.net auf Tour, Spendenaufruf für das Saab Museum

Wir haben hier und in diversen anderen Foren und Informationsquellen die letzten Monate nach dem Stop der Produktion eine Art Schock-Starre erlebt. Sehr häufig gab es nur negative Nachrichten. Die Wochen der Saab-Händler-Tour in Deutschland

Weiterlesen

Die aktuelle Lage. Saab ist alternativlos für Trollhättan.

Wenn Paul Akerlund, Bürgermeister der Kommune Trollhättan, von der aktuellen Lage spricht, dann bemüht er gerne große Worte. Von nationaler Anstrengung ist die Rede, und er verweist gerne auf die mittlerweile 100 Unternehmen, die sich

Weiterlesen

SAAB Museum: Saab Parts AB unterstützt das Saab Museum!

Die Saab AB tut es, die Marcus und Amalia Wallenberg Stiftung tut es ebenso. Natürlich auch das Innovatum, die Kommune Trollhättan und die Region Västragötland. Sie alle unterstützen das Saab Museum in Trollhättan.

Weiterlesen