Fantastically beautiful Saab 96 V4 De Luxe Monte Carlo. Image: Bilweb Auctions

Collectors time. Saab classic auction.

A Saab 96 with only 48 kilometers on the clock? A fantastically beautiful Saab 96 V4 Monte Carlo with less than 7.000 kilometers on the counter? Or an early Saab 99 with just 17.000 kilometers of mileage. Saab collectors should now

Read more ...

SAAB photo. Saab 96 on Iceland.

Iceland comes the photo of a Saab 96. A friend who was traveling on the island professionally sent us this picture. It was created at the ferry terminal Landeyjahöfn. Some Saabs are on the road in Iceland, but the photographed model is not

Read more ...
Saab 96 & V4

Focus on rally history. Rally Giants - Saab 96 and V4

A book focusing on the Saab 96 rally history. In the 1960s, the front-wheel drive Saab 96 made the brand a true icon of rallying. With success at major events such as the Rallye Monte Carlo and the RAC Rallye

Read more ...

Projekt oder Schrott? Saab Sonett II Relikt!

Die Eckpunkte: Ein Sportwagen, recht selten, europäische Traditionsmarke. Eindeutige Fakten, die ein automobiles Wrack begehrenswert erscheinen lassen könnten. Würde statt einer Saab Sonett II das Relikt eines frühen Porsche 911 zum Verkauf stehen, die Dinge

Weiterlesen

Sammlerzeit. Saab Klassiker Versteigerung.

Ein Saab 96 mit nur 48 Kilometern auf dem Tacho? Ein traumhaft schöner Saab 96 V4 Monte Carlo mit weniger als 7.000 Kilometern auf dem Zähler? Oder ein früher Saab 99 mit gerade 17.000 Kilometer

Weiterlesen

SAAB Foto. Saab 96 auf Island.

Aus Island kommt das Foto eines Saab 96. Ein Freund, der beruflich auf der Insel unterwegs war, hat uns dieses Bild geschickt. Entstanden ist es am Fährhafen Landeyjahöfn. Auf Island sind einige Saabs unterwegs, das

Weiterlesen

Schwerpunkt Rallye Geschichte. Rally Giants – Saab 96 und V4

Ein Buch mit Schwerpunkt auf der Saab 96 Rallye Geschichte. In den 1960ern machte der frontgetriebene Saab 96 die Marke zu einer wahren Ikone des Rallye-Sports. Mit Erfolgen bei großen Veranstaltungen wie der Rallye Monte

Weiterlesen