saabblog.net on the road at the Techno Classica 2014

SAAB at the Techno Classica in Essen! And that at two booths. A positive fact that we owe to a handful of SAAB enthusiasts. But one after anonther…

Read more ...

Saab at the Techno Classica Essen

Tomorrow the Techno Classica, world fair for vintage and classic cars, opens in Essen! Saab will be represented on at least two stands.

Read more ...

saabblog.net tests TRIBORON - it starts

The SAABBLOG team is testing TRIBORON. Hmm. More power through clean motors. The advertising slogan of Sweden is promising. But can they keep this promise? It was relatively clear who is allowed to test the products of the blog team. With about 60 to

Read more ...

SAAB photo. Saab 9-3 Aero at Oschersleben.

A Saab 9-3 Aero with the Viggen Body Kit is one of the rare vehicles on our roads. The Eros will become rarities in the next few years. The body kit from 9-3 Viggen makes the story even more exclusive. Friend Götz from Hamburg is one of the lucky owners of such a Saab.

Read more ...

SAAB weekend. Techno Classica food.

On Saturday, the 25 called. Techno-Classica, and we used the huge vintage car show to go on our first major tour with our Silver Aero project. Sometimes the journey is the destination, and the journey to the Saab was fun.

Read more ...

saabblog.net unterwegs auf der Techno Classica 2014

SAAB auf der Techno Classica in Essen! Und das auf gleich zwei Messeständen. Ein positiver Fakt, den wir jeweils einer Handvoll SAAB Begeisterter zu verdanken haben. Aber der Reihe nach…

Mehr lesen...

Saab auf der Techno Classica Essen

Morgen eröffnet die Techno Classica, Weltmesse für Oldtimer und Classic Automobile, in Essen ! Saab wird auf mindestens zwei Ständen vertreten sein.

Mehr lesen...

saabblog.net testet TRIBORON – es geht los

Das Team vom SAABBLOG testet TRIBORON. Mmh. Mehr Leistung durch saubere Motoren. Der Werbeslogan der Schweden ist vielversprechend. Doch können sie dieses Versprechen halten? Es war relativ schnell klar, wer vom Blogteam die Produkte testen darf. Mit ca. 60 bis

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Foto. Saab 9-3 Aero in Oschersleben.

Ein Saab 9-3 Aero mit dem Viggen Body Kit gehört zu den seltenen Fahrzeugen auf unseren Strassen. Die Aeros werden so oder so in den nächsten Jahren zu Raritäten. Das Body Kit vom 9-3 Viggen macht die Geschichte noch exklusiver. Freund Götz aus Hamburg gehört zu den glücklichen Besitzern eines solchen Saabs.

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Wochenende. Techno Classica Essen.

Am Samstag rief die 25. Techno-Classica, und wir nutzten die riesige Oldtimer Show, um mit unserem Silver Aero Projekt auf die erste größere Tour zu gehen. Manchmal ist der Weg das Ziel, und schon die Anreise im Saab machte Spaß.

Mehr lesen...