Once North Cape and back with the Saab 9-3 Cabriolet

Once North Cape and back. Prologue and start.

Once to the North Cape and back in the Saab 9-3 convertible, built in 2004, 2.0t with 175 PS and automatic. What moves you to choose this barren rock at the very tip of Norway as a destination? The loneliness and seclusion? That counts today

Read more ...

SAAB Festival. Saab Tour Kiel - Trollhattan. Entry list.

It all started with a spontaneous idea. Markus Lafrentz and I actually thought that maybe 10, but a maximum of 20 Saab teams would start. Registration was closed on Friday and an incredible 37 teams registered for our Saab Tour Kiel - Trollhättan!

Read more ...

SAAB Festival Sweden. Tour Kiel - Trollhättan (registration deadline).

5 more weeks! More than 30 teams have now registered for the Kiel - Trollhättan tour. Our little Saab event in the north is no longer that small. On Thursday, May 30th, the fans will meet from 15.00 p.m. on the Saab Service Kiel site. For spontaneous people, it is now the last opportunity to register.

Read more ...

SAAB Festival Sweden. Saab tour Kiel - Trollhattan.

The countdown for the Saab Festival in Trollhättan is on. In good 8 weeks the time has come! On Thursday, the 30. Saab fans traveling to Gothenburg on the Swedish ferry will meet at Saab Service Kiel on May. Historic vehicles of the Swedish brand and also very rare Saabs of the pre-series are announced. Reason enough to make something more out of it! For our little Saab event and our trip to Trollhättan we have created a program.

Read more ...

SAAB Festival. Saab Tour Kiel – Trollhattan. Teilnehmerliste.

Am Anfang stand eine spontane Idee. Eigentlich waren Markus Lafrentz und ich der Meinung, dass vielleicht 10, maximal aber 20 Saab-Teams an den Start gehen würden. Am Freitag war Meldeschluss, und es haben sich unglaubliche 37 Teams für unsere Saab Tour Kiel – Trollhättan registriert !

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Festival Schweden. Tour Kiel – Trollhättan (Meldeschluss).

Noch 5 Wochen ! Mittlerweile haben sich mehr als 30 Teams zur Tour Kiel – Trollhättan angemeldet. Unser kleiner Saab-Event im Norden ist damit nicht mehr ganz so klein. Am Donnerstag, den 30. Mai, treffen sich die Fans ab 15.00 Uhr auf dem Gelände von Saab Service Kiel. Für Kurzentschlossene ist es nun die letzte Gelegenheit, sich anzumelden.

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Festival Schweden. Saab-Tour Kiel – Trollhattan.

Der Countdown für das Saab Festival in Trollhättan läuft. In gut 8 Wochen ist es soweit ! Am Donnerstag, den 30. Mai treffen sich Saab Fans, die mit der Schwedenfähre nach Göteborg fahren, bei Saab Service Kiel. Historische Fahrzeuge der Schwedenmarke und auch ganz seltene Saabs der Vorserie sind angekündigt. Grund genug, etwas mehr daraus zu machen ! Für unser kleines Saab Event und unsere gemeinsame Reise nach Trollhättan haben wir ein Programm erstellt.

Mehr lesen...