Tesla and BMW in Geneva

We rarely report on the German brands, because there are 1.000 pages about them in the www, and the world doesn't need another one. But today we're making an exception! BMW shows models that are relevant to the culture of

Read more ...

SAAB News. "... leading electric car manufacturer until 2020".

The interview was almost 4 weeks ago and, as always with an overfull email account, I almost overlooked the link. NEVS-Saab purchasing manager Per Svantesson spoke to the news portal “Just Auto” during the supplier conference of the Swedish auto industry. Three statements out

Read more ...

Geneva Motor Show. The newcomers Qoros 3 and Tesla S

The first European appearance of Qoros was eagerly awaited. Not only we were full of expectations, also the auto press plunged in Geneva on the new brand from China. Eric Geers, former Saab press chief, had promised us Saab DNA in the Qoros. And Qoros sees itself as the first premium brand from China.

Read more ...

Saab week: 9-4x test drive, Tesla S, Heino Ferch, Saab 96

The best articles written around the globe on the subject of Saab this week: Saab 9-4x Test Drive in the USA The Motor Presse in the USA was allowed to test the new Saab 9-4x. First impressions were published on Drive On.

Read more ...

Tesla und BMW in Genf

Wir berichten selten über die deutschen Marken, denn es gibt über sie gefühlte 1.000 Seiten im www, und die Welt braucht nicht noch eine Weitere. Heute aber machen wir eine Ausnahme ! BMW zeigt Modelle, 

Weiterlesen

SAAB News. “…führender Elektroauto Hersteller bis 2020”.

Das Interview liegt schon fast 4 Wochen zurück, und fast hätte ich, wie immer mit übervollem Mailaccount, den Link übersehen. NEVS-Saab Einkaufschef Per Svantesson sprach während der Lieferantentagung der schwedischen Autoindustrie mit dem News Portal

Weiterlesen

Autosalon Genf. Die Newcomer Qoros 3 und Tesla S

Mit Spannung wurde der erste europäische Auftritt von Qoros erwartet. Nicht nur wir waren voller Erwartungen, auch die Autopresse stürzte sich in Genf auf die neue Marke aus China. Eric Geers, ehemaliger Saab Pressechef, hatte uns Saab-DNA im Qoros versprochen. Und Qoros selbst sieht sich als erste Premiummarke aus China.

Weiterlesen

Saab Woche: 9-4x Probefahrt, Tesla S, Heino Ferch, Saab 96

Was diese Woche rund um den Globus zum Thema Saab geschrieben wurde, die besten Artikel: Saab 9-4x Probefahrt in den USA Die Motor Presse in den USA durfte den neuen Saab 9-4x Probefahren. Erste Eindrücke

Weiterlesen