SAAB News: Saab Economic Headlines in Sweden

Saab has once again appeared in the economic parts of the Swedish press. It's not about current developments, it's about the shadows of the past. The old conflict between Victor Muller and Guy Lofalk smolders on and gets a new, criminal

Read more ...

It gets lonely around Ex Saab CEO Victor Muller ...

Former Saab CEO Victor Muller is the last man aboard the former Saab mother Swedish Automobile. Hans Hugenholtz, Maurizio La Noce and Alex Roepers have left the SWAN board. Likewise, Rob Schuijt, former CFO at Saab, has Swedish

Read more ...

Rearview mirror: Inside Saab, SWAN, GM and a loss

Saab Blogger legend Steven Wade accompanies our merchant tour and has posted new pictures online. The tour attracts a lot of attention in the Saab world, and as mentioned earlier, other countries will adopt our concept. I still have Steven some

Read more ...

Swedish Automobile: What does the stock price do?

Some concerned readers - or shareholders - wonder how the current course should be interpreted. Yesterday, on our holiday in Germany, there was a Reuters report in the Netherlands, which affects the share price.

Read more ...

SAAB News: Saab Wirtschaftsschlagzeilen in Schweden

Saab ist mal wieder in den Wirtschaftsteilen der schwedischen Presse aufgetaucht. Es geht nicht um aktuelle Entwicklungen, es geht um die Schatten der Vergangenheit. Der alte Konflikt zwischen Victor Muller und Guy Lofalk schwelt weiter

Weiterlesen

Es wird einsam um Ex Saab CEO Victor Muller…

Der ehemalige Saab CEO Victor Muller ist der letzte Mann an Bord der früheren Saab Mutter Swedish Automobile. Hans Hugenholtz, Maurizio La Noce und Alex Roepers haben den SWAN Vorstand verlassen. Ebenso hat Rob Schuijt,

Weiterlesen

Rückspiegel: Inside Saab, SWAN, GM und ein Verlust

Saab Blogger Legende Steven Wade begleitet unsere Händlertour und hat neue Bilder online gestellt. Die Tour findet in der Saab Welt eine sehr große Beachtung, und wie bereits erwähnt, werden andere Länder unser Konzept übernehmen.

Weiterlesen

Swedish Automobile: Was macht der Aktienkurs ?

Einige besorgte Leser – oder Aktionäre – fragen sich, wie der aktuelle Kurs zu interpretieren ist. Am gestrigen Tag, bei uns in Deutschland Feiertag, gab es eine Reuters Meldung in den Niederlanden, welche den Aktienkurs

Weiterlesen