Dates February 2016

It is February. The Saab classics and youngtimers approved for seasonal registration sleep in the garages and halls. No reason not to indulge our Saab hobby anyway. Our Saab dates for the February 2016.

Read more

Video: Auto Roth GmbH Leinfelden

Auto Roth in Leinfelden near Stuttgart is a Saab partner with tradition. Saab has been a passion for 40 years; the flag with the griffin is held in the wind in the southwest. Regardless of whether it's a Saab youngtimer,

Read more

Borgward lives

The summer slump is on its way, and this year it seems particularly extensive. Marcus and Manuela report daily from the IntSaab in Norway, and today I am daring a trip to another brand. What

Read more

SAAB meeting: Meilenwerk Böblingen and Frankfurt

Also this month are meetings for the Saab community. On Friday, the 9. November 2012 meet the Saab friends from the Stuttgart region 19: 30 clock in the Böblinger house brewery Wichtel Graf-Zeppelin-Platz in Böblingen.

Read more

Outside Saab Meeting - Stuttgart

The Outside Saab Meetings took place in over 40 countries around the world this weekend. A great statement for our brand. On Sunday the Saab meeting took place in the southwest. With almost 100 Saabs that

Read more

Termine Februar 2016

Es ist Februar. Noch schlafen die auf Saisonkennzeichen zugelassenen Saab Klassiker und Youngtimer in den Garagen und Hallen. Kein Grund, nicht trotzdem unserem Saab Hobby zu fröhnen. Unsere Saab Termine für den Februar 2016.

Weiterlesen

Video: Auto Roth GmbH Leinfelden

Auto Roth in Leinfelden bei Stuttgart ist Saab Partner mit Tradition. Saab ist seit 40 Jahren Passion; die Flagge mit dem Greif wird im Südwesten im Wind gehalten. Egal,  ob es um einen Saab Youngtimer,

Weiterlesen

Borgward lebt

Das Sommerloch ist unterwegs,  und in diesem Jahr scheint es besonders umfassend zu sein. Marcus und Manuela berichten täglich von der IntSaab in Norwegen, und ich wage heute einen Ausflug zu einer anderen Marke. Was

Weiterlesen

SAAB Treffen: Meilenwerk Böblingen und Frankfurt

Auch diesen Monat sind Treffen für die Saab Gemeinschaft angesagt. Am Freitag, den 9. November 2012 treffen sich die Saab Freunde aus der Stuttgarter Region ab 19:30 Uhr in der Böblinger Hausbrauerei Wichtel am Graf-Zeppelin-Platz in Böblingen.

Weiterlesen

Outside Saab Meeting – Stuttgart

In über 40 Ländern der Welt fanden an diesem Wochenende die Outside Saab Meetings statt. Ein großartiges Statement für unsere Marke. Am Sonntag fand das Saab Treffen im Südwesten statt. Mit fast 100 Saabs das

Weiterlesen