SAAB blogger on vacation - review of Saab events 1/2

We are waiting for “breaking news” on the Saab file, but this Saab news should come in September. Meanwhile, my vacation (without Saab blog but with Saab) is history and the Saab withdrawal without side effects. After 14 days without a blog there is one

Read more ...

saabblog.net on the Intsaab2012

  Was that a weekend !! Saabs - loads of Saabs. All over. The whole city of Spa was full of it. Such a Saab density is what one would wish for in Germany. Loads of Saab drivers, Saab enthusiasts and Tom &

Read more ...

SAAB News: International Saab in Spa

OK. It is so far. In a few days the International Saab meeting 2012 starts in Spa. For the Saab event of the year, the organizers have written a recent circular mail.

Read more ...

Saab Events: Saab Meeting Frankfurt and International Saab

The registration deadline for the Saab International Meeting in Spa expires in May. So far 260 vehicles are registered! Spa will be the Saab event of the year! Saab celebrities and Saab legends like Erik Carlsson and Stig Blomqvist will be present. Out

Read more ...

SAAB Event of the Year: International Saab Club Meeting

For 2012 actually two events would be on the plan. On the one hand the Saab Festival in Trollhättan, which takes place every 2 years. Whether there will be such an event in Sweden is open. The other important event is sure to take place.

Read more ...

SAAB Blogger im Urlaub – Rückblick auf Saab Ereignisse 1/2

Wir warten auf “Breaking News” zur Akte Saab, aber diese Saab News sollen erst im September kommen. Mittlerweile ist mein Urlaub (ohne Saab-Blog aber mit Saab) Geschichte und der Saab-Entzug ohne Nebenwirkungen überstanden. Nach 14 Tagen ohne Blog kommt eine

Mehr lesen...

saabblog.net auf der Intsaab2012

  War das ein Wochenende!! Saabs – jede Menge Saabs. Überall. Die ganze Stadt Spa war voll davon. So eine Saab – Dichte wünschte man sich mal in Deutschland. Jede Menge Saab – Fahrer, Saab – Enthusiasten und Tom &

Mehr lesen...

saabblog.net auf Tour, Intsaab2012

Soyez la bienvenue chez vous.

Mehr lesen...

SAAB News: International Saab in Spa

Okay. Es ist so weit. In wenigen Tagen begint das Internationale Saab Treffen 2012 in Spa. Zum Saab-Event des Jahres haben die Veranstalter eine aktuelle Rundmail verfasst.

Mehr lesen...

Saab Events: Saab Meeting Frankfurt und International Saab

Für das internationale Saab Meeting in Spa läuft im Mai die Anmeldefrist ab. Bislang sind 260 Fahrzeuge gemeldet ! Spa wird der Saab Event des Jahres ! Saab-Prominenz und Saab-Legenden wie Erik Carlsson und Stig Blomqvist werden anwesend sein. Aus

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Event des Jahres: International Saab Club Meeting

Für 2012 würden eigentlich zwei Events auf dem Plan stehen. Zum einen das Saab Festival in Trollhättan, was alle 2 Jahre stattfindet. Ob es in Schweden eine solche Veranstaltung geben wird ist offen. Das andere wichtige Ereignis findet sicher statt.

Mehr lesen...