Saab Nikolaus at the Skandix AG

Santa Claus for Saab drivers 2020!

Many things may turn out differently this year, some traditions remain! In the foothills of the Harz Mountains, Skandix AG opens its shop for Saab drivers today. With special offers for Santa Claus, novelties and surprises that you have packed into your boot.

Read more ...
Saab cup with flag and Saab lettering

Perfect customer orientation - an example from the Saab world

There are days that tend to start with small dramas. The Saab cup, of all things, the favorite piece, falls on the floor. It breaks, the mood goes into the basement, the broken pieces in the garbage. Something like that always happens and

Read more ...
Large trunk is good. The Skandix package, arrived after a long drive.

Spoiler alert! What's in this Skandix box?

Experienced blog readers know what's coming! The first spoiler alert of the year! Next week we start with our first Saab promotion 2020! The large Skandix package was given to me in the large Saab during my last visit to the Harz Mountains

Read more ...
Saab Nikolaus at the Skandix AG

Here comes Nicholas for Saab driver!

What would the world be without the loveable trivia surrounding our brand? Just in time for Nikolaus Skandix reports with an action for the Saab driver. In the foothills of the Harz region, they have completely dedicated themselves to the two Swedish brands and are involved

Read more ...
Porsche and Saab 96 at the Espresso Rally. Image: Robert Wagenheimer

A billion dollar deal is stopped

An overview of the current Saab news in brief. Saab Team Wagenheimer continues rallying and expanding. And also the Orio Germany boss reaches into the steering wheel. Skandix completes the offer with more classic parts, and a billion dollar deal is stopped.

Read more ...
Saab 900 on the 3. Hamburger Saab meeting.

Spare parts for Saab classics newly produced

Saab is a small brand and there have been concerns about spare parts supply in the past. For our everyday cars they were unfounded, Orio is still doing a good job. And there is movement in the market for the classics too.

Read more ...
Saab Nikolaus at the Skandix AG

Saab-Nikolaus at the Skandix AG

With the discontinuation of our shop, a source for Saab fan articles disappeared. And since the brand doesn't really have anything to offer for the passion of its numerous fans at the moment, it was a real loss. But now comes a remedy ...

Read more ...
Paul in the workshop

How can we help?

The Paul story goes into the sequel. We have a list of spare parts, and at Saab Kiel the mechanics are ready for Paul. In addition, our 9-5 has an appointment with the painter. Since I get a call! Who is on

Read more ...

SAAB original spare parts at SKANDIX

Good news for all SAAB drivers: In the future, all original spare parts from SAAB will also be available online in the SKANDIX Webshop. As a result, SKANDIX will have the largest online offering of SAAB spare parts in Europe.

Read more ...

Saab Tasse mit Fahne und Saab Schriftzug

Perfekte Kundenorientierung – ein Beispiel aus der Saab Welt

Es gibt Tage, die neigen dazu,  mit kleinen Dramen zu starten. Die Saab Tasse, ja ausgerechnet das Lieblingsstück, fällt auf den Boden. Sie zerbricht, die Laune fährt in den Keller, die Scherben auf den Müll. So etwas passiert immer und

Mehr lesen...
Großer Kofferraum ist gut. Das Skandix Paket, angekommen nach langer Fahrt.

Spoiler Alarm! Was ist in dieser Skandix Kiste?

Erfahrene Blog Leser wissen,  was jetzt kommt! Der erste Spoiler Alarm des Jahres! Nächste Woche starten wir mit unserer ersten Saab Aktion 2020! Das große Skandix Paket wurde mir während meines letzten Besuchs im Harz in den groß dimensionierten Saab

Mehr lesen...
Saab Nikolaus bei der Skandix AG

Hier kommt der Nikolaus für Saab Fahrer!

Was wäre die Welt ohne die liebenswerten Kleinigkeiten rund um unsere Marke? Pünktlich zum Nikolaus meldet sich Skandix mit einer Aktion für die Saab Fahrer. Im Harz Vorland hat man sich ganz den beiden schwedischen Marken verschrieben und ist mit

Mehr lesen...
Porsche und Saab 96 auf der Espresso Rallye. Bild: Robert Wagenheimer

Ein Milliardendeal wird gestoppt

Die aktuellen Saab-Kurzmeldungen im Überblick. Saab Team Wagenheimer fährt weiter Rallye und expandiert. Und auch der Orio Deutschland Chef greift ins Lenkrad. Skandix ergänzt das Angebot um weitere Klassikerteile, und ein Milliardendeal wird gestoppt.

Mehr lesen...
Saab 900 auf dem 3. Hamburger Saab Treffen.

Ersatzteile für Saab Klassiker neu produziert

Saab ist eine kleine Marke,  und in der Vergangenheit gab es Sorgen wegen der Ersatzteilversorgung. Für unsere Alltagsautos waren sie unbegründet, Orio macht immer noch einen guten Job. Und auch bei den Klassikern ist Bewegung im Markt.

Mehr lesen...
Saab Nikolaus bei der Skandix AG

Saab-Nikolaus bei der Skandix AG

Mit der Einstellung unseres Shops verschwand eine Quelle für Saab Fan Artikel. Und da die Marke momentan nicht wirklich etwas für die Leidenschaft ihrer zahlreichen Fans zu bieten hat, war es ein wirklicher Verlust. Aber jetzt kommt Abhilfe…

Mehr lesen...
Paul in der Werkstatt

Wie können wir helfen?

Die Paul Geschichte geht in die Fortsetzung. Wir haben eine Liste mit Ersatzteilen, und bei Saab Kiel stehen die Mechaniker für Paul bereit. Ausserdem hat unser 9-5 eine Terminzusage beim Lackierer. Da bekomme ich einen Anruf ! Wer ist am

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Original Ersatzteile bei SKANDIX

Gute Nachricht für alle SAAB Fahrer: In Zukunft werden im SKANDIX-Webshop auch alle SAAB-Originalersatzteile online zu bestellen sein. Dadurch wird SKANDIX das größte Online-Angebot an SAAB Ersatzteilen in Europa haben.

Mehr lesen...