NEVS 9-3 production at Evergrande Auto

Evergrande Auto plans to go public

Evergrande Auto plans to list on the Shanghai Star Market. Preparations for the IPO are in progress; they can take between 3 and 12 months to complete. Meanwhile, according to Chinese media, pilot production has started in two Evergrande plants.

Read more ...
NEVS Tianjin Factory. Credit: NEVS

NEVS builds another factory in Shanghai

In June NEVS will start building another car factory in China. The contracts for this have been signed, and after Trollhättan and Tianjin it would be the electric car startup's third plant. One could dismiss this message as not that important. But

Read more ...
NEVS 9-3X EV Concept. Photo Credit: NEVS

NEVS launches City Mobility Pilot with new 9-3 series in Tianjin

Swedish-based mobility company NEVS launches a Tianjin Binhai Hi-tech Industrial Development Area (THT).

Read more ...
Under construction?

New NEVS 9-3 EV. First facts.

Yesterday the first photos of the new NEVS 9-3 EV went around the world. Car News China showed photos; the response was considerable. The Saab world is interested in what happens in Trollhättan. Unfortunately, the first photos shown were a fake.

Read more ...
Lynk & Co 03 Concept. Photo: Lynk & co

Shanghai Auto Show. Lynk & Co 03 Concept.

The Lynk & Co brand, headed by the former Saab head of development Mats Fägerhag, reports that its first vehicle is ready for production. And immediately stepped up and shows the Lynk & Co 03 Concept at the Shanghai Auto Show that starts today.

Read more ...

NEVS 9-3 Produktion bei Evergrande Auto

Evergrande Auto plant den Börsengang

Evergrande Auto plant die Notierung am Shanghai Star Market. Die Vorbereitungen für den Börsengang laufen, sie können zwischen 3 und 12 Monate in Anspruch nehmen. Während dessen hat nach chinesischen Medien die Pilotproduktion in zwei Evergrande Werken begonnen.

Mehr lesen...
NEVS Tianjin Factory. Credit: NEVS

NEVS baut weitere Fabrik in Shanghai

Im Juni wird NEVS mit dem Bau einer weiteren Autofabrik in China starten. Die Verträge dazu sind unterzeichnet,  und nach Trollhättan und Tianjin wäre es das dritte Werk des Elektroauto-Startups. Man könnte diese Meldung als nicht so wichtig abtun. Aber

Mehr lesen...
NEVS 9-3X EV Concept. Photo Credit: NEVS

NEVS starts City Mobility Pilot with new 9-3 series in Tianjin

Swedish-based mobility company NEVS launches a city mobility pilot program with support from Tianjin Binhai Hi-tech Industrial Development Area (THT).

Mehr lesen...
Under construction?

Neues NEVS 9-3 EV. Erste Fakten.

Gestern gingen erste Fotos des neuen NEVS 9-3 EV um die Welt. Die Car News China zeigte Fotos; die Resonanz war beachtlich. Was in Trollhättan passiert,  interessiert die Saab Welt. Nur leider waren die ersten gezeigten Fotos ein Fake.

Mehr lesen...
Lynk & Co 03 Concept. Foto: Lynk & co

Shanghai Auto Show. Lynk & Co 03 Concept.

Die vom ehemaligen Saab Entwicklungschef Mats Fägerhag geleitete Marke Lynk & Co meldet ihr erstes Fahrzeug als produktionsreif. Und legt sofort nach und zeigt auf der heute startenden Shanghai Auto Show das Lynk & Co 03 Concept.

Mehr lesen...