Digital services. Orio brings Saab drive to the present.

Orio brings Saab drive to the present

Digitization is an important topic, but usually bypasses the customers of no longer producing car brands. The nice little gadgets don't exist for them. Only at Saab, everything is completely different again! The cars

Read more ...
High quality pictures, high quality print.

2018. Start of a new Saab year.

The year 2018 was still very fresh, but it didn't get off to a good start. The check engine light on the 9-5 of a good friend answered. Again and actually a constant since he owned the Saab. It started with a broken cable, the

Read more ...

SAAB first class service in Kiel

In December we wrote about the first-class service experience of my friend Achim at Saab Service Frankfurt. Frankfurt is in front of Achim's door, so it comes as no surprise that it has taken him to Carl Benz Strasse. Be clairaudient

Read more ...

SAAB News. "... as long as you drive a Saab".

We have received this photo from Switzerland - taken by Oliver at Saab Partner Lerch AG in Rothrist-Aarau. It is the current advertising banner of the Swiss branch of Orio AB, formerly Saab Automobile Parts AB.

Read more ...

Digitale Dienstleistungen. Orio bringt Saab fahren in die Gegenwart.

Orio bringt Saab fahren in die Gegenwart

Die Digitalisierung ist ein wichtiges Thema, geht aber an den Kunden von nicht mehr produzierenden Automarken für gewöhnlich vorbei. Die netten, kleinen Gadgets gibt es für sie nicht. Nur bei Saab, da ist alles wieder einmal ganz anders!  Die Autos

Mehr lesen...
Hochwertige Bilder, hochwertiger Druck.

2018. Start in ein neues Saab-Jahr.

Das Jahr 2018 war noch ganz frisch, sein Auftakt aber nicht gut. Die Check-Engine Leuchte beim 9-5 eines guten Freundes meldete sich. Schon wieder und eigentlich eine Konstante,  seit er den Saab besitzt. Begonnen hatte es mit einem Kabelbruch, der

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Service erster Klasse in Kiel

Im Dezember haben wir über das Serviceerlebnis erster Klasse meines Freundes Achim bei Saab Service Frankfurt geschrieben. Frankfurt liegt vor Achims Haustüre, und so ist es keine Überraschung, dass es ihn in die Carl Benz Strasse verschlagen hat. Hellhörig werden

Mehr lesen...

SAAB News. “…solange Sie einen Saab fahren”.

Aus der Schweiz – aufgenommen von Oliver bei Saab Partner Lerch AG in Rothrist-Aarau – erreicht uns dieses Foto. Es ist das aktuelle Werbebanner der Schweizer Niederlassung der Orio AB, früher Saab Automobile Parts AB.

Mehr lesen...