The Sango on the test track in Trollhättan

Cool in Trollhättan? The Sango on the test track.

A purely electric, self-driving robot taxi from Trollhättan. Last week, NEVS presented the first self-developed electric car. Lots of space for 6 passengers in the smallest space and somehow cool. Futuristic, exciting. Just like in the metropolitan regions or in

Read more ...
Sango from NEVS

A robot taxi drives into the future. The Sango project.

The first concept was shown at CES Asia in 2017. NEVS is now presenting the prototype of its Sango project. A self-driving robot taxi according to level 4. It offers a flexible interior with space for up to 6 passengers. All places have

Read more ...
Trollhättan, old Saab factory April 2018.

Sango comes after the end of D1

Anyone passing the old Saab factory in the last few days could see an unusual picture. The delivery place full of vehicles, like last 2011. A healthy world ... what has changed in Trollhättan? The pleasing picture is deceptive. At the latest, if you look

Read more ...

Der Sango auf der Teststrecke in Trollhättan

Cool in Trollhättan? Der Sango auf der Teststrecke.

Ein rein elektrisches, selbstfahrendes Robotertaxi aus Trollhättan. In der letzten Woche präsentierte NEVS das erste selbst entwickelte Elektroauto. Viel Platz für 6 Passagiere auf kleinstem Raum und irgendwie cool. Futuristisch, spannend. So wie man in den Metropolregionen oder auch im

Mehr lesen...
Sango von NEVS

Ein Robotertaxi fährt in die Zukunft. Das Sango Projekt.

Das erste Concept wurde 2017 auf der CES Asia gezeigt. Jetzt präsentiert NEVS den Prototyp seines Sango Projekts. Ein nach Level 4 selbstfahrendes Robotertaxi. Es bietet einen flexiblen Innenraum mit Platz für bis zu 6 Passagiere. Sämtliche Plätze verfügen über

Mehr lesen...
Trollhättan, alte Saab Fabrik April 2018.

Nach dem Ende von D1 kommt Sango

Wer in den letzten Tagen an der alten Saab Fabrik vorbei kam,  konnte ein ungewöhnliches Bild sehen. Der Auslieferungsplatz voller Fahrzeuge, wie zuletzt 2011. Eine heile Welt…was hat sich verändert in Trollhättan? Das erfreuliche Bild trügt. Spätestens,  wenn man sich

Mehr lesen...