Driving pleasure with 324.000 kilometers. Saab 9-3 Aero Cabriolet

Saab 9-3 Aero Cabriolet. Formula fun 324.000.

Our Saab 9000, the Anna Project, has a problem. The air conditioning compressor seems to leak, he has to go to the workshop. As always, the yard at Saab Service Frankfurt is full of vehicles waiting to be repaired. On the street in front of the

Read more ...
Saab 9000 CSE Anniversary, the Anna Project.

Saab 9000 Anna Project (Part 5) Driving Report

June 2015. The Saab Festival in Trollhättan is history. The Swedish ferry brings Mark and me back to Kiel. In the center of Saab Anna is ready for the tour to the south. In front of me are 620 kilometers with the 9000 CSE. A distance that

Read more ...

SAAB 9000 Rust: Fighting the Brown Pest Part II

Actually, we wanted to free the subsoil of our Saab 9000 only from low rust rates. And actually we wanted to give our beautiful Swede to Frankfurt in the winter, then it did not come because of the temporary difficulties there.

Read more ...

SAAB classic: Saab 900 with strong appreciation

Classic Data has examined the automotive classics that had the highest value over the last 5 years. In second place of all vehicles is the Saab 900 Cabriolet of the first series. For an open 900 in the 2 state, Classic Data determines

Read more ...

SAAB cult: Fully HITCHED on the Saab 99

There are many vintage and classic car magazines. Most publications are surprisingly humorless and have little cult potential. RUNNING is the other, fresher magazine! The lyrics smoother, the photos with more love, and you can feel the passion for cult classic cars. Logical only,

Read more ...

Saab 9000 for collectors: Saab Friction Tester

Who reads SaabBlog.net since February, has also followed the story of the Berlin Saab 9000 friction tester. At the beginning of the year one wanted to have an 5-digit sum for the retired Saab. Then the price was 7.900,00 €, then 3.500,00 € and

Read more ...

Saab Youngtimer Germany: Saab 900 Talladega No. 6 is alive!

Every Saab fan knows the Talladega Long Run. Or almost everyone. The younger Saab drivers probably will not be among us. The Talladega story, part of the Saab legend, so again in short form.

Read more ...

SaabBlog.net is looking for: Saab 900, Saab 99, Saab 96

Just finished our Saab 900 review on a 92 900 S Sport, which will be released here next Sunday. Saab has built very fascinating cars in the past that should not be forgotten. We would like to have more

Read more ...

Fahrspass mit 324.000 Kilometern. Saab 9-3 Aero Cabriolet

Saab 9-3 Aero Cabriolet. Formel Spass 324.000.

Unser Saab 9000, das Anna Projekt, hat ein Problem. Der Klimakompressor scheint undicht, er muss in die Werkstatt. Wie immer ist der Hof bei Saab Service Frankfurt voll mit Fahrzeugen,  die auf ihre Reparatur warten. Auf der Strasse vor dem

Mehr lesen...
Saab 9000 CSE Anniversary, das Anna Projekt.

Saab 9000 Anna Projekt (Part 5) Fahrbericht

Juni 2015. Das Saab Festival in Trollhättan ist Geschichte. Die Schwedenfähre bringt Mark und mich zurück nach Kiel. Im Saab Zentrum steht Anna bereit zur Tour Richtung Süden. Vor mir liegen 620 Kilometer mit dem 9000 CSE. Eine Distanz,  die

Mehr lesen...

SAAB 9000 Rost: Kampf gegen die braune Pest Part II

Eigentlich wollten wir den Unterboden unseres Saab 9000 nur von geringen Rostansätzen befreien. Und eigentlich wollten wir unseren schönen Schweden im Winter nach Frankfurt geben, dann kam es durch die temporären Schwierigkeiten dort nicht dazu.

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Klassiker: Saab 900 mit starkem Wertzuwachs

Classic Data hat die automobilen Klassiker untersucht, welche in den letzten 5 Jahren den höchsten Wertzuwachs hatten. An zweiter Stelle aller Fahrzeuge steht das Saab 900 Cabriolet der ersten Serie. Für einen offenen 900 im Zustand 2 ermittelt Classic Data

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Kult: Voll ABGEFAHREN auf den Saab 99

Oldtimer- und Youngtimer-Magazine gibt es viele. Die meisten Publikationen sind erstaunlich humorlos und haben wenig Kultpotential. ABGEFAHREN ist das andere, frischere Magazin ! Die Texte flüssiger, die Fotos mit mehr Liebe, und man spürt die Leidenschaft für Kult-Youngtimer. Logisch nur,

Mehr lesen...

Saab 9000 für Sammler: Saab Friction Tester

Wer SaabBlog.net seit Februar liest, der hat auch die Geschichte des Berliner Saab 9000 Friktion Testers verfolgt. Zum Jahresbeginn wollte man eine 5-stellige Summe für den ausgemusterten Saab haben. Dann wurde der Preis auf 7.900,00 €, dann 3.500,00 € und

Mehr lesen...

Saab Youngtimer Deutschland: Saab 900 Talladega Nr. 6 lebt !

Jeder Saab Fan kennt den Talladega Long Run. Oder fast jeder. Die jüngeren Saab Fahrer unter uns wahrscheinlich nicht. Die Talladega Geschichte, ein Teil der Saab Legende, deshalb nochmal in Kurzform.

Mehr lesen...

Saab Youngtimer Testbericht: Saab 900 S Sport 1992

Meine persönliche Saab Leidenschaft hat mit einem Saab 900 S Sport begonnen. Nein eigentlich nicht. Schon einige Jahre früher hatte ich mich einen Saab 900 Turbo verguckt, aber mit frischem Schulabschluß und ohne Einkommen blieb der 900 erst mal ein

Mehr lesen...

SaabBlog.net sucht: Saab 900, Saab 99, Saab 96

Gerade wurde unser Saab 900 Testbericht über einen 92er 900 S Sport fertig, der dann am nächsten Sonntag hier erscheint. Saab hat in der Vergangenheit sehr faszinierende Autos gebaut, die nicht in Vergessenheit geraten sollten. Wir würden gerne über weitere

Mehr lesen...