Saab 900 II - the controversial

Reader's contribution by Andrè The second-generation Saab 900 was introduced to the public in July and soon went on sale. It was the first completely redesigned Saab model since the presentation of the Saab 1993 in the year

Read more ...

Saab review: Saab 9-3 1.8t sports combination deer

Are we satisfied? Yes, it is us, we have now covered 6000 kilometers with the Saabine and have not regretted our purchase at any time. The small 150 PS engine in the Saab 9-3 is a gem, but calls in the

Read more ...

Saabblog.net Test Saab 9 5: 66.000 KM in Saab 9 5 1.9 TiD Deer Performance

Saab and technology from Italy are actually two components that can not quite fit together at first glance. But if we remember, the 1979 was already a fruitful combination in the development of the Saab 9000.

Read more ...

Saab classic: Saab 900 driving reports

The Saab 900 is the design icon of Sweden. For some, very traditionally oriented Saab fans, he is the Saab par excellence and everything left in Trollhättan after the 900 is no real Saab anymore. One only partially

Read more ...

Saab 9-4x: First impressions of Dagens Nyheter

The journalist Bosse Keskikangas of DN was allowed to inspect the new Saab 9-4x at Washington DC. His first impressions of the new Saab he shared with the Swedish readers yesterday.

Read more ...

Saab in the engine press: New Swede - Saab 9-5 short test

The Wirtschaftsblatt from Austria tested the Saab 9-5 sedan in the 2.0T version with all-wheel drive and writes about it: New Swede! Saab 9-5. The new “9-5er” is a lot of fun - as long as you don't look at the fuel gauge. There

Read more ...

Saab 900 II – der umstrittene

Leserbeitrag von Andrè Der Saab 900 der zweiten Generation wurde im Juli 1993 der Öffentlichkeit vorgestellt und ging bald darauf in den Verkauf. Es war das erste komplett neu entwickelte Saab- Modell seit der Präsentation des Saab 9000 im Jahre

Mehr lesen...

Saab Testbericht: Saab 9-3 1.8t Sportkombi Hirsch

Sind wir zufrieden ? Ja, wir sind es, 6000 Kilometer haben wir mit der Saabine mittlerweile zurückgelegt und unseren Kauf haben wir zu keiner Minute bereut. Der kleine 150 PS Motor im Saab 9-3 ist ein Sahnestück, fordert aber im

Mehr lesen...

Saabblog.net Test Saab 9-5: 66.000 KM im Saab 9-5 1.9 TiD Hirsch Performance

Saab und Technik aus Italien das sind eigentlich zwei Komponenten die auf den ersten Blick nicht ganz zusammen passen können. Doch wenn wir uns erinnern war das 1979 bei der Entwicklung das Saab 9000 schon eine fruchtbare Verbindung.

Mehr lesen...

Saab Klassiker: Saab 900 Fahrberichte

Der Saab 900 ist die Designikone der Schweden. Für manche, sehr traditionell orientierte Saab Fans, ist er der Saab schlechthin und alles was in Trollhättan nach dem 900 das Band verlassen hat ist kein richtiger Saab mehr. Eine nur teilweise

Mehr lesen...

Saab 9-4x: Erste Eindrücke von Dagens Nyheter

Der Journalist Bosse Keskikangas von DN durfte bei Washington D.C. den neuen Saab 9-4x in Augenschein nehmen. Seine ersten Eindrücke des neuen Saab teilte er gestern den schwedischen Lesern mit.

Mehr lesen...

Saab in der Motorpresse: Neuer Schwede – Saab 9-5 Kurztest

Das Wirtschaftsblatt aus Österreich hat die Saab 9-5 Limousine in der 2.0T Version mit Allradantrieb zur Probe gefahren und schreibt darüber: Neuer Schwede! Saab 9-5. Der neue “9-5er” macht rundum Freude – solange man nicht auf die Tankanzeige schaut. Da

Mehr lesen...