Saab Summertime - Impression

SAAB Summertime

After 13 years, I wanted to return to Provence this summer. Back then - although I had a SAAB 9000i vending machine with vintage 89 - I was still sweating due to the glider brought with the Toyota four-wheel drive of the parents. It was

Read more ...
Saab 9-3 TID Image: Christoph Schülken

How did I get to SAAB?

My name is Christoph, I am 41 years old and since 2012 enthusiastic Saab driver. Well, how should I start? Volvo, ... ..that was the brand from Sweden, which I found great as a teenager. The quality and safety is simply top,

Read more ...
Saab 9-5 TID Griffin. Image: Andt Mitwer

Out and about in the Saab 9-5 Vector Griffin

Hello everybody, my name is Arndt, born 1973 in Oldenburg in Lower Saxony and since 2003 living in Solna, Sweden. For many years I have been interested in cars since my move to Sweden and increasingly for the two big Swedish ones

Read more ...
Saab Welcome Book 2005

Nice Saabige little things

A “green” package from Orio Germany came to us on Friday. With nice content, because we received the nice little things that we want to distribute to our readers as part of our Saab Summertime campaign. Saab literature from recent years, and

Read more ...

Saab Summertime!

Meanwhile, it's good Saab tradition on the blog - we ask readers about your Saab story. We are open to everything, as far as the brand is concerned. My first Saab, a Saab restoration that never

Read more ...

SAAB Summertime

Nach 13 Jahren wollte ich diesen Sommer wieder einmal in die Provence. Damals – ich hatte zwar einen SAAB 9000i Automat mit Jahrgang 89 – schwitzte ich aufgrund des mitgebrachten Segelflugzeuges noch mit dem Toyota

Weiterlesen

Wie bin ich zu SAAB gekommen?

Mein Name ist Christoph, ich bin 41 Jahre alt und seit 2012 begeisterter Saab Fahrer. Tja, wie soll ich anfangen? Volvo,…..das war die Marke aus Schweden, die ich schon als jugendlicher super fand. Die Qualität

Weiterlesen

Unterwegs im Saab 9-5 Vector Griffin

Hallo zusammen, Mein Name ist Arndt, geboren 1973 in Oldenburg in Niedersachsen und seit 2003 wohnhaft in Solna, Schweden. Für Autos interessiere ich mich schon seit vielen Jahren, seit meinem Umzug nach Schweden auch vermehrt

Weiterlesen

Nette saabige Kleinigkeiten

Am Freitag kam ein “grünes” Paket von Orio Deutschland zu uns. Mit saabigem Inhalt, denn wir erhielten die netten Kleinigkeiten, die wir im Zuge unserer Saab Summertime Aktion an unsere Leser verteilen möchten. Saab Literatur

Weiterlesen

Saab Summertime!

Mittlerweile ist es gute Saab Tradition auf dem Blog – wir fragen die Leser nach Ihrer Saab Geschichte. Dabei sind wir offen für alles, sofern es mit der Marke zu tun hat. Mein erster Saab,

Weiterlesen