We have something to unpack and a Saab film

What are we currently missing in particular? It's the meetings and get-togethers within the Saab scene. Covid-19 has already canceled the 2020 season and all major events. This year it doesn't look much better right now. All planning is under

Read more ...
Airfield Dlzin

Report on Saab Session Slovakia 2019

From the 18. to 20. October marks the 8-th anniversary of Saab Session Slovakia. The Saab meeting, which has meanwhile become a tradition in October, this time took place in Bojnice and was the second largest Slovak meeting to date

Read more ...

Convenient flashing for the Saab 9-5 OG

Old cars have potential. Convenience flashing in an 99 Saab 9-5? No problem. And yes, the date for the Saab event of the year 2019 is already fixed. The Saab Festival in Trollhattan must be remembered. Less far away

Read more ...
Saab Session Slovakia 2015

Saab Session Slovakia 2015

After a small delegation of Saab fans from Slovakia visited the Saab meeting in the Bavarian Forest in the spring, it was time for a return visit in October. With a good Saab friend and his acquaintance, we went to four of us

Read more ...
Saab Session Slovakia 2014

Saab Events September / October

There are fantastic Saab events in September and October; the choice could be difficult. The geographical situation may decide where you participate. Three Saab meetings - a small selection of what is going on around the brand - would like to

Read more ...

Saab Session Slovakia 2014

From October 10th to 12th the Saab Session Slovakia took place in Banská Štiavnica for the 3rd time in a row. Three great days, all around Saab, with participants from 7 nations.

Read more ...

Ankündigung – Saab Session Slovakia 2021

Die Pandemie machte uns in den letzten Monaten das Leben schwer. Besonders hart traf es die Veranstaltungen, die ein wichtiger Teil der Saab Kultur sind. Sie fielen komplett aus und mit dem Neustart tut man

Weiterlesen

Wir haben etwas auszupacken und einen Saab Film

Was fehlt uns aktuell besonders? Es sind die Treffen und Zusammenkünfte innerhalb der Saab Szene. Covid-19 hat bereits die Saison 2020 und sämtliche Großveranstaltungen ausfallen lassen. In diesem Jahr sieht es aktuell nicht viel besser

Weiterlesen

Bericht zur Saab Session Slovakia 2019

Vom 18. bis 20. Oktober jährte sich bereits zum 8-ten Mal die Saab Session Slovakia. Das mittlerweile im Oktober auch schon zur Tradition gewordene Saab Treffen fand diesmal im Ort Bojnice statt und war bisher

Weiterlesen

Komfortblinken für den Saab 9-5 OG

Alte Autos haben Potential. Komfortblinken in einem 99er Saab 9-5? Kein Problem. Und ja, der Termin für den Saab Event des Jahres 2019 steht bereits fest. Das Saab Festival in Trollhättan muss man sich unbedingt

Weiterlesen

Saab Session Slovakia 2015

Nachdem im Frühjahr eine kleine Abordnung von Saabfans aus der Slowakei das Saab Treffen im Bayerischen Wald besucht hatte, war es im Oktober Zeit für einen Gegenbesuch. Mit einem guten Saabfreund und dessen Bekannten machten

Weiterlesen

Saab Events September/Oktober

Im September und Oktober gibt es fantastische Saab Events; die Auswahl könnte schwer fallen. Eventuell entscheidet die geographische Situation darüber,  wo man teilnimmt. Drei Saab Treffen – eine kleine Auswahl von dem,  was rund um

Weiterlesen

Saab Session Slovakia 2014

Vom 10. bis 12. Oktober fand in Banská Štiavnica bereits zum 3. Mal in Folge die Saab Session Slovakia  statt. Drei tolle Tage, rund um Saab, mit Teilnehmern aus 7 Nationen.

Weiterlesen