Saab service, chain, or free workshop?

Almost exactly 8 years ago, the tapes in Trollhättan stalled. The plant had already been underutilized, and from March 2011 only a few vehicles rolled off the production line. By the day until production

Read more

My Saab Story - Endless Saab Love

For a few months now I have been reading this regularly, it seems to me, one of the few women who cavort on this blog. The latest Summer Stories were all enthusiastic about Saab and some of them

Read more

More Saab Service Centers

A positive development, which affects our daily life with Saab, is to be reported for Germany and Austria. In addition to the traditional Saab service centers, a new, additional location type is being introduced.

Read more

SAAB News: The Saab model family in Kiel

Anyone who sees the photos could think that everything is in perfect order at Saab. The Saab model year 2012 and 11 is gathered, and there are Saab pictures with rarity value. Because when do you see in

Read more

SAAB Talk: Everything - except ordinary

SAAB Talk: Everything - except ordinary. Saab is cult. But can stickers be cult? Since the start of the Saab autumn campaign, countless emails have reached the blog team. Everyone wants the stickers from the Saab confession campaign.

Read more

Saab Service, Kette, oder freie Werkstatt?

Vor ziemlich genau 8 Jahren gerieten die Bänder in Trollhättan ins Stocken. Schon zuvor war das Werk nicht ausgelastet gewesen, und ab März 2011 liefen nur noch vereinzelt Fahrzeuge vom Band. Tageweise, bis die Fertigung

Weiterlesen

Meine Saab Story – Endless Saab Love

Seit ein paar Monaten lese ich hier regelmäßig mit, wie mir scheint, eine der wenigen Frauen, die sich auf diesem Blog tummeln. Auch die jüngsten Summer Stories wurden alle von Saab begeisterten und zum Teil

Weiterlesen

Mehr Saab Service Stützpunkte

Eine positive Entwicklung, die unser tägliches Leben mit Saab betrifft, gibt es für Deutschland und Österreich zu melden. Neben den traditionellen Saab Service Centern wird ein neuer, zusätzlicher Standorttyp eingeführt.

Weiterlesen

SAAB News: Die Saab Modellfamilie in Kiel

Wer die Fotos sieht, der könnte meinen, bei Saab sei alles in bester Ordnung. Der Saab Modelljahrgang 2012 und 11 ist versammelt, und es sind Saab Bilder mit Seltenheitswert. Denn wann sieht man hier in

Weiterlesen

SAAB Talk: Alles – ausser gewöhnlich

SAAB Talk: Alles – ausser gewöhnlich. Saab ist Kult. Aber können Aufkleber Kult sein? Seit Beginn der Saab Herbstkampagne kamen unzählige Mails beim Blogteam an. Alle wollen die Aufkleber aus der Saab Bekenneraktion.

Weiterlesen