Production in Trollhättan

Briefly noted. Saab Inside and Saab staging.

The new Saab Inside is here! And it's about looking back at a Saab staging that took place in the old factory in Trollhättan. What do both have to do with each other? Nothing, and maybe everything.

Read more ...
Saab Thermo mug

News from the Saab Service Club

What a week! Michèl, previously a member of the Saabblog.net crew, will in future have his workplace in Saabvägen number 5. A mystical address - and it will accompany a future position. His employer has announced that he will work for a manufacturer of New Energy vehicles

Read more ...

There's something else ...

Opportunity for a little Saab Talk ... We don't (yet) know what will develop from the situation in Trollhättan. It is unclear whether something is still possible for NEVS. With other (Saab) things, however, something is definitely still possible.

Read more ...

Saab Service Club online

Good news for the Saab pilots! Orio AB's Saab Service Club has started! The first campaigns are online to kick off, and what we see reads well.

Read more ...

We are looking for you and your Saab!

The Saab Service Club and Saab Inside, the customer magazine of Orio Deutschland GmbH, had called together with saabblog.net for the readers' competition. What was needed were anecdotes about the cult brand from Trollhättan.

Read more ...

The Saab Inside customer magazine is here!

There was a long time ago, the Saab Moments Circle and a Saab customer magazine. Every new issue was eagerly awaited, every issue collected. At some point the magazine and the Moments Circle were discontinued, then nothing followed.

Read more ...

Saab Service Club Germany & Austria is coming!

Good news for Saab fans in Germany and Austria! Orio Deutschland GmbH announces the “Saab Service Club” for both countries.

Read more ...

Kurz notiert. Saab Inside und Saab Inszenierung.

Die neue Saab Inside ist da ! Und es geht um den Rückblick auf eine Saab Inszenierung, die in der alten Fabrik in Trollhättan stattfand. Was hat beides miteinander zu tun? Nichts, und vielleicht doch

Weiterlesen

Nachrichten vom Saab Service Club

Was für eine Woche! Michèl, bisher Mitglied der Saabblog.net Crew,  wird zukünftig seinen Arbeitsplatz im Saabvägen Nummer 5 haben. Eine mystische Adresse – und er wird eine Zukunftsposition begleiten. Sein Arbeitgeber hat angekündigt,  bei einem

Weiterlesen

Da geht noch was…

Gelegenheit für ein wenig Saab Talk…Was sich aus der Situation in Trollhättan entwickelt,  wissen wir (noch) nicht. Ob für NEVS noch was geht,  ist unklar. Bei anderen (Saab) Dingen hingegen geht definitiv noch was.

Weiterlesen

Saab Service Club online

Gute Nachrichten für die Saab Piloten !  Der Saab Service Club der Orio AB ist gestartet! Erste Aktionen sind zum Auftakt online, und es liest sich gut,  was wir sehen.

Weiterlesen

Wir suchen Sie und Ihren Saab!

Der Saab Service Club und Saab Inside, das Kundenmagazin der Orio Deutschland GmbH, hatten gemeinsam mit saabblog.net zum Leserwettbewerb aufgerufen. Gefragt waren Anekdoten rund um die Kultmarke aus Trollhättan.

Weiterlesen

Das Saab Inside Kundenmagazin ist da!

Da gab es mal, lang ist es her, den Saab Moments Circle und ein Saab Kundenmagazin dazu. Jede neue Ausgabe wurde mit Spannung erwartet, jedes Heft gesammelt. Irgendwann wurde das Magazin und der Moments Circle

Weiterlesen

Saab Service Club Deutschland & Österreich kommt!

Gute Nachrichten für die Saab Fans in Deutschland und Österreich ! Orio Deutschland GmbH kündigt den „Saab Service Club“ für beide Länder an.

Weiterlesen