Meeting canceled! The 6th Saab Saturday in Osnabrück.

The next cancellation of a Saab event. It is not really surprising, it is due to the current situation and reason. The 6th Saab Saturday Osnabrück will not take place this year. The cancellation is final, an alternative date

Read more

The 5. Osnabrück SAAB Saturday

A great location, good weather and an award ceremony that is impressive. As in previous years, Saab friends have invited Osnabrück to what is now the 5th SAAB Saturday this year.

Read more

4. Saab Saturday and from Stockholm to Switzerland

The latest Saab news of the week: Audi delivers an AHA experience, I drive a stranger, a classic moves from Stockholm to Switzerland, and the trip to Osnabrück is worthwhile. Saab invite friends on Saturday

Read more

SAAB Dates May 2017

In May, Saab fans will be spoiled for choice. Saab meeting at the vintage gas station in Hamburg, or the Saab Saturday of the Saab friends Osnabrück? Difficult. There are even more dates in our calendar

Read more

Treffen abgesagt! Der 6. Saab Saturday in Osnabrück.

Die nächste Absage einer Saab Veranstaltung. Sie überrascht nicht wirklich, ist der aktuellen Lage und der Vernunft geschuldet. Der 6. Saab Saturday Osnabrück wird in diesem Jahr nicht stattfinden. Die Absage ist endgültig, ein Ausweichtermin

Weiterlesen

Der 5. Osnabrücker SAAB Saturday

Eine tolle Location, gutes Wetter und eine Preisverleihung, die sich sehen lassen kann. Wie in den letzten Jahren zuvor haben auch in diesem Jahr wieder die Saab Freunde Osnabrück zum mittlerweile 5. SAAB Saturday eingeladen.

Weiterlesen

4. Saab Saturday und von Stockholm in die Schweiz

Die aktuellen Saab-Kurzmeldungen der Woche: Audi liefert ein AHA Erlebnis, ich fahre fremd, ein Klassiker bewegt sich von Stockholm in die Schweiz, und der Weg nach Osnabrück lohnt sich. Am Samstag laden die Saab Freunde

Weiterlesen

SAAB Termine Mai 2017

Im Mai haben Saab Fans die Qual der Wahl. Saab Treffen an der Oldtimer Tankstelle in Hamburg, oder den Saab Saturday der Saab Freunde Osnabrück? Schwierig. Noch mehr Termine gibt es in unserem Kalender zu

Weiterlesen