Saab Automobile from 10 years - Phoenix wants to fly

Trollhättan, Sweden in March 2011. The month starts on a positive note at the Saab plant in Stallbacka. Fate seems to mean well with the little brand that finally wants to let the Phoenix fly. Also otherwise

Read more

NEVS Phoenix 3.x-based EV's ready in 2018

NEVS in Trollhättan received a delegation this weekend from their largest customer to date: Panda New Energy. Its owner and chairman Chao Ma visited the SAAB Museum and took part in several meetings at the

Read more

SAAB News: What happened in the meantime

What has happened around Saab in the past 14 days without blogging, what moves the previous owners Spyker and GM, and what is happening in the Swedish auto industry? And there is a somewhat sad Saab

Read more

SAAB Weekend: Action Winter Quarter and Spyker-Youngman

SAAB Weekend: Action Winter Quarter and Spyker-Youngman. Friend Achim and I were on the weekend in a spontaneous Winterquartier action. Of course in terms of Saab, more specifically in terms of Saab 9000. Details of our company, which led to such an unexpected result, I'll tell in the next few days on the blog.

Read more

SAAB News: PhoeniX platform, Lotus-Youngman, NEVS, Volvo

We have a summer slump, or do we not have a summer slump? The Swedish press has regained the Saab topic and as announced, the economic news of the last few days come in a summary. That the Saab affair is still

Read more

SAAB Day: Saab Zentrum Mainz and LeanNova Trollhättan

Today there is some economic theory and something about real cars. This is called balanced reporting. Here we go. Today I was traveling with my friend Marco in Hesse and Rhineland-Palatinate. Have in the Saab Center Mainz

Read more

Saab News: Ambassador meets NDRC - new Saab technologies

Saab is really not like other companies. When other companies are in trouble, innovations are least to be expected. If you read yesterday's Saab press release, you will listen carefully. We are talking about the modular platform,

Read more

Saab Automobile von 10 Jahren – Phoenix will fliegen

Trollhättan, Schweden im März 2011. Der Monat beginnt positiv im Saab Werk in der Stallbacka. Das Schicksal scheint es gut mit der kleinen Marke zu meinen, die endlich den Phoenix fliegen lassen möchte. Auch sonst

Weiterlesen

NEVS Phoenix 3.x-based EV’s ready in 2018

NEVS in Trollhättan received a delegation this weekend from their largest customer to date: Panda New Energy. Its owner and chairman Chao Ma visited the SAAB Museum and took part in several meetings at the

Weiterlesen

SAAB News: Was in der Zwischenzeit passierte

Was ist in den blogfreien und letzten 14 Tagen rund um Saab passiert, was bewegt die Alteigentümer  Spyker und GM, und was tut sich in der schwedischen Autoindustrie? Und es gibt eine etwas traurige Saab

Weiterlesen

SAAB Wochenende: Aktion Winterquartier und Spyker-Youngman

SAAB Wochenende: Aktion Winterquartier und Spyker-Youngman. Freund Achim und ich waren am Wochenende unterwegs in einer spontanen Winterquartier Aktion. Natürlich in Sachen Saab, konkreter gesagt in Sachen Saab 9000. Details unserer Unternehmung, die zu einem so nicht erwarteten Ergebnis führte, erzähle ich in den nächsten Tagen auf dem Blog.

Weiterlesen

SAAB News: PhoeniX Plattform, Lotus-Youngman, NEVS, Volvo

Wir haben ein Sommerloch, oder haben wir kein Sommerloch? Die schwedische Presse hat das Saab Thema zurück erobert und wie angekündigt kommen die Wirtschaftsmeldungen der letzten Tage in einer Zusammenfassung. Dass die Saab Affäre noch

Weiterlesen

SAAB Tag: Saab Zentrum Mainz und LeanNova Trollhättan

Heute gibt es etwas Wirtschaftstheorie und etwas über richtige Autos. Man nennt dies eine ausgewogene Berichterstattung. Los gehts. Mit meinem Freund Marco war ich heute in Hessen und Rheinland-Pfalz unterwegs. Im Saab Zentrum Mainz haben

Weiterlesen

Saab News: Botschafter trifft NDRC – neue Saab Technologien

Saab ist wirklich nicht wie andere Firmen. Stecken andere Unternehmen in Schwierigkeiten, dann sind Innovationen am wenigsten zu erwarten. Liest man die gestrige Saab Pressemitteilung, wird man hellhörig. Von der modularen Plattform ist die Rede,

Weiterlesen