Much better than flying - Saab Performance Team in action

The Saab Performance Team was a figurehead for the brand. Whenever possible, it showed presence. The core of the force was amateurs. Employees from the assembly line who assembled Saab from Monday to Friday and after work or on the weekend

Read more ...
The Saab Performance Team 1996 in Leipzig

The Saab Performance Team 1996 in Leipzig

Today there is Saab TV in a double pack! A Saab History post draws our gaze back to the year 1996. Automesse is in Leipzig and the Saab Performance Team is visiting Germany.

Read more ...
Saab Performance Team 2006

Saab Performance Team at Tullinge Airfield

After the exhausting business news of the last days, we take a look back. The legendary Saab Performance Team has long been a legend. Meanwhile, the former Saab crew has switched to self-employment and internationally under the name Dynatech

Read more ...

What happened in the meantime. Saab engines - Saab Parts AB and more ...

The brief pause on the blog came at a time poor in news. It's quiet, very quiet around Trollhättan. The calm before the storm? We'll see ... Something happened on the periphery of the Saab world

Read more ...

SAAB News. Plagiarism.

Plagiarism: A plagiarism (via French plagiarism "thief of intellectual property" from Latin plagiārius "seller of souls, robber of human beings" [1]) is the presumption of foreign intellectual achievements. Let's talk about BAIC and let's talk about the Saab history. The Chinese build the “Shen Bao Series” based on the old Saab 9-5. Shenbao is an old name for Saab in the Chinese market.

Read more ...

Viel besser als fliegen – Saab Performance Team im Einsatz

Das Saab Performance Team war ein Aushängeschild der Marke. Wann immer es möglich war, zeigte es Präsenz. Die Truppe bestand im Kern aus Amateuren. Mitarbeiter vom Band, die von Montag bis Freitag Saab montierten und nach Feierabend oder am Wochenende

Mehr lesen...
Das Saab Performance Team 1996 in Leipzig

Das Saab Performance Team 1996 in Leipzig

Heute gibt es Saab TV im Doppelpack! Ein Saab History Beitrag lenkt unseren Blick zurück in das Jahr 1996. In Leipzig ist Automesse und das Saab Performance Team ist zu Gast in Deutschland.

Mehr lesen...
Saab Performance Team 2006

Saab Performance Team auf dem Tullinge Airfield

Nach den anstrengenden Wirtschaftsnachrichten der letzten Tage gönnen wir uns einen Blick zurück. Schon längst zur Legende geworden ist das einzigartige Saab Performance Team. Mittlerweile ist die ehemalige Saab Crew in die Selbständigkeit gewechselt und international unter dem Namen Dynatech

Mehr lesen...

Was in der Zwischenzeit geschah. Saab Motoren – Saab Parts AB und mehr…

Die kurze Pause auf dem Blog traf auf eine an Nachrichten arme Zeit. Es ist ruhig, sehr ruhig rund um Trollhättan. Die Ruhe vor dem Sturm? Wir werden sehen… An der Peripherie der Saab Welt tat sich etwas, und ein

Mehr lesen...

SAAB News. Plagiate.

Plagiat: Ein Plagiat (über frz. plagiaire „Dieb geistigen Eigentums” aus lat. plagiārius „Seelenverkäufer, Menschenräuber”[1]) ist die Anmaßung fremder geistiger Leistungen. Sprechen wir über BAIC und sprechen wir über die Saab Historie. Die Chinesen bauen, auf Basis des alten Saab 9-5, die “Shen Bao Serie”. Shenbao ist eine alte Bezeichnung für Saab auf dem chinesischen Markt.

Mehr lesen...