Saab 9-3 highlights

Saab 9-3 highlights. Original Saab.

A campaign by Orio Germany has rarely been expected as the “Saab 9-3 Highlights”. We had previously reported on the LED daytime running light retrofit kit. The initiative from Eschborn was welcomed by the readers and discussed controversially.

Read more ...
Saab loyalty book

Saab loyalty book action of Orio Germany

For some actions of Orio Germany, the supplier of Saab original spare parts, the blog crew is closely involved. We are invited to participate in Saab Inside, which has so far appeared 2 once a year, and we receive information during the spring and autumn campaigns

Read more ...
Saab 9-3 Griffin Design

Fancy Saab. Saab 9-3 Griffin Black Edition.

When Saab 2011 announced the 9-3 Griffin series, it was far more than just another revision of the series. New engines, a refined interior, and a streamlined exterior design helped make the 9-3 even more attractive.

Read more ...

SAAB cult. Get in with the Saab 9000 CS.

Today you would not build such a car anymore. The Saab 9000 combines Swedish engineering with an almost Italian elegance and nonchalance. The best of two worlds would drive some marketing departments to madness today. But almost 30 years ago, things were feasible that would not be discussed today.

Read more ...

SAAB cult: Getting on the Saab 900 II

Let's talk about the Saab cult again! Saab as a hobby, beyond the design icon Saab 900. If you want to get in, you could do so with the second generation of the Saab 900. A difficult topic that I dare to tackle ... admittedly! Because the second generation of the Saab 900 had a hard time. Because a particularly bad-tempered troll must have been the godfather when he was born in the Stallbacka. The Saab 902 got the fight against a legend and a fall as a mortgage on its way. That couldn't work! It all started so well ...

Read more ...

SAAB Talk: Everything - except ordinary

SAAB Talk: Everything - except ordinary. Saab is cult. But can stickers be cult? Since the start of the Saab autumn campaign, countless emails have reached the blog team. Everyone wants the stickers from the Saab confession campaign.

Read more ...

SAAB Kaufberatung: Updates to the Saab 9-5

The Saab 9-5 is considered one of the most beautiful sedans on the market. Its design is Scandinavian, timeless, typical Saab. Many fans are considering buying a luxury Trollhättan sedan. About the qualities of the 9-5 II,

Read more ...

SaabBlog.net: Inside Saab Stories, Fan Shop, Dealer Directory

At the moment SaabBlog.net is creating a new directory of Saab partners in Germany. After the question was whether a simple list would suffice, or whether it should be a little more demanding, we have (as always) for the somewhat more elaborate

Read more ...

SaabBlog.net: Saab dealer list is being revised

The Saab blog is mutating more and more to the full-time shop. It's my own fault, because I started it voluntarily. If you could make money with it, then maybe you could create jobs. Unfortunately, blogging is not lucrative, at least not in Germany, so is everyone

Read more ...

Saab 9-3 Highlights. Original Saab.

Selten ist eine Aktion der Orio Deutschland so erwartet worden wie die „Saab 9-3 Highlights“. Wir hatten im Vorfeld bereits über den LED-Tagfahrlicht Nachrüstsatz berichtet. Die Initiative aus Eschborn wurde von den Lesern begrüßt und

Weiterlesen

Saab Treueheft Aktion von Orio Deutschland

Bei einigen Aktionen von Orio Deutschland, dem Lieferanten für Saab Original-Ersatzteile, ist die Blog Crew eng eingebunden. Bei der bislang 2 Mal pro Jahr erscheinenden Saab Inside sind wir zur Mitarbeit eingeladen, bei den Frühjahrs-

Weiterlesen

Lust auf Saab. Saab 9-3 Griffin Black Edition.

Als Saab 2011 die 9-3 Griffin-Serie ankündigte, war es weit mehr als nur eine weitere Überarbeitung der Baureihe. Neue Motoren, verfeinertes Interieur, und ein gestrafftes Aussendesign verhalfen dem 9-3 zu neuer Attraktivität.

Weiterlesen

SAAB Kult. Einsteigen mit dem Saab 9000 CS.

Heute würde man ein solches Auto nicht mehr bauen. Der Saab 9000 verbindet schwedische Ingenieurskunst mit einer fast italienischen Eleganz und Lässigkeit. Das Beste aus zwei Welten würde heute manche Marketingabteilung zum Wahnsinn treiben. Aber vor fast 30 Jahren waren Dinge realisierbar die heute nicht mehr diskutabel wären.

Weiterlesen

SAAB Kult: Einsteigen mit dem Saab 900 II

Reden wir mal wieder über den Saab Kult ! Saab als Hobby, jenseits von der Design-Ikone Saab 900. Wer einsteigen will, der könnte dies auch mit der zweiten Generation des Saab 900 tun. Ein schwieriges Thema, an das ich mich wage…zugegeben ! Denn die zweite Generation des Saab 900 hatte es schwer. Denn ein besonders übellauniger Troll muss bei seiner Geburt in der Stallbacka Pate gestanden haben. Der Saab 902 bekam als Hypothek den Kampf gegen eine Legende und einen Sündenfall mit auf den Weg. Das konnte nicht funktionieren ! Dabei hatte alles so gut angefangen…

Weiterlesen

SAAB Talk: Alles – ausser gewöhnlich

SAAB Talk: Alles – ausser gewöhnlich. Saab ist Kult. Aber können Aufkleber Kult sein? Seit Beginn der Saab Herbstkampagne kamen unzählige Mails beim Blogteam an. Alle wollen die Aufkleber aus der Saab Bekenneraktion.

Weiterlesen

SAAB Kaufberatung: Updates zum Saab 9-5

Der Saab 9-5 gilt als eine der schönsten Limousinen auf dem Markt. Sein Design ist skandinavisch, zeitlos, typisch Saab eben. Viele Fans spielen mit dem Gedanken sich eine Oberklasse Limousine aus Trollhättan zu kaufen. Über

Weiterlesen

SaabBlog.net: Inside Saab Storys, Fan Shop, Händlerverzeichnis

Momentan entsteht auf SaabBlog.net ein neues Verzeichnis der Saab Partner in Deutschland. Nachdem die Frage war, ob eine einfache Liste genügen würde, oder ob es etwas anspruchsvoller werden soll, haben wir uns ( wie immer

Weiterlesen

SaabBlog.net: Saab Händlerliste wird überarbeitet

Der Saab Blog mutiert immer mehr zum Vollzeit Shop. Selbst schuld, denn ich habe freiwillig damit angefangen. Könnte man damit Geld verdienen, dann könnte man vielleicht Arbeitsplätze schaffen. Leider ist Bloggen nicht lukrativ, zumindestens nicht

Weiterlesen