SAAB classic: Saab 900 with strong appreciation

Classic Data has examined the automotive classics that had the highest value over the last 5 years. In second place of all vehicles is the Saab 900 Cabriolet of the first series. For an open 900 in the 2 state, Classic Data determines

Read more ...

SaabBlog.net is looking for: Saab 900, Saab 99, Saab 96

Just finished our Saab 900 review on a 92 900 S Sport, which will be released here next Sunday. Saab has built very fascinating cars in the past that should not be forgotten. We would like to have more

Read more ...

Saab News Germany: Oldtimer meeting Emmerich at Pentecost

Nothing about Pentecost yet? RP-Online writes in the current edition about a classic car meeting in Emmerich which takes place under “Saab participation” on Pentecost Sunday. The organizer, Ludger Wemmer, owns several Saab classic cars, some of which are present at the meeting

Read more ...

Saab Classic: Saab 95 from the GM collection for sale

A beautiful Saab 95 estate car from the original GM collection is for sale on Ebay USA. The 72 Saab was picked up by its first owners directly in Trollhättan before being shipped to California.

Read more ...

Saab Classic: No market for Saab 99?

Is the Saab 99 the wallflower of the classic scene? Or does it depend on the shape of the body? A very rare Saab 99 combicoupe, which was for sale in Berlin, was very fast in the good hands of one

Read more ...

Saab 92B: Saab rescue of a special kind

In Denmark, a Saab 92B is for sale. The 92B is the principle of the evolution of the Saab 92 with which 1949 began the automobile existence of Sweden. In December 1952, Saab launched the production of the 92B and because the modification

Read more ...

SAAB Klassiker: Saab 900 mit starkem Wertzuwachs

Classic Data hat die automobilen Klassiker untersucht, welche in den letzten 5 Jahren den höchsten Wertzuwachs hatten. An zweiter Stelle aller Fahrzeuge steht das Saab 900 Cabriolet der ersten Serie. Für einen offenen 900 im Zustand 2 ermittelt Classic Data

Mehr lesen...

SaabBlog.net sucht: Saab 900, Saab 99, Saab 96

Gerade wurde unser Saab 900 Testbericht über einen 92er 900 S Sport fertig, der dann am nächsten Sonntag hier erscheint. Saab hat in der Vergangenheit sehr faszinierende Autos gebaut, die nicht in Vergessenheit geraten sollten. Wir würden gerne über weitere

Mehr lesen...

Saab News Deutschland: Oldtimer Treffen Emmerich an Pfingsten

Nocht nichts vor über Pfingsten ? RP-Online schreibt in der aktuellen Ausgabe über ein Oldtimertreffen in Emmerich welches unter “Saab Beteiligung” am Pfingssonntag stattfindet. Der Organisator, Ludger Wemmer, besitzt etliche Saab Oldtimer, die zum Teil auf dem Treffen anwesend sein

Mehr lesen...

Saab Klassiker: Saab 95 aus der GM Sammlung zum Verkauf

Ein schöner Saab 95 Kombi aus der ursprünglichen GM Sammlung steht bei Ebay USA zum Verkauf. Der 72er Saab wurde von seinen ersten Besitzern direkt in Trollhättan abgeholt bevor er nach Kalifornien verschifft wurde.

Mehr lesen...

Saab Klassiker: Kein Markt für Saab 99 ?

Ist der Saab 99 das Mauerblümchen der Klassiker Szene ? Oder kommt es auf die Form der Karosserie an ? Ein sehr seltenes Saab 99 Kombicoupe, welches in Berlin zum Verkauf stand, war sehr schnell in den guten Händen eines

Mehr lesen...

Saab 92B: Saab Rettung der besonderen Art

In Dänemark steht ein Saab 92B zum Verkauf. Der 92B ist vom Prinzip die Evolution des Saab 92 mit dem 1949 die automobile Existenz der Schweden begann. Im Dezember 1952 startete Saab die Produktion des 92B und weil die Modifikation

Mehr lesen...