Saab Inside No. 11 is here!

Saab Inside No. 11 is here!

Last week the printed edition of Saab Inside No. 11 was dispatched. The workshops and service centers in Germany, Switzerland and Austria should now be supplied. And for Saab drivers there is an additional reason, the next

Read more ...
Saab Inside Number 11 is coming!

The new Saab Inside is coming!

Not for long, then the 11. Issue of Saab Inside appear. The best news comes in advance, because there will be a large print run in addition to the online edition. The magazine is exciting, more Saab than ever, because Orio has

Read more ...

Saab Inside Number 10 is here!

A small anniversary: ​​The 10. Issue of the Saab customer magazine of Orio Deutschland GmbH is here! Members of the Saab Service Club were already able to enjoy the digital edition last Friday.

Read more ...
Special edition with gigantic edition

For all: Saab Inside as a print version

On Friday, the members of the Saab Service Club received the online version of the special issue of Saab Inside. The best reviews from previous 8 issues summarized in a single issue. This has never happened before, and we also celebrate one more

Read more ...
Production in Trollhättan

Briefly noted. Saab Inside and Saab staging.

The new Saab Inside is here! And it's about looking back at a Saab staging that took place in the old factory in Trollhättan. What do both have to do with each other? Nothing, and maybe everything.

Read more ...
Saab Inside and Saab Caps

Saab magazines, caps and something to win.

There are some short messages from the Saab world. Let's start with Trollhättan! Two Saab Jas 39 Gripen visited the place where it all started at short notice. They landed on the Trollhättan - Vänersborg airfield, directly

Read more ...
Saab meeting Aschaffenburg. Very spontaneous.

Weekly Review. Saab Inside. New building. Spontaneity.

Members of the Saab Service Club had a reason to be happy this week. Issue number 6 of the Saab Inside was ready for download. 16 pages with reports and interviews from the Saab world, made possible by the Orio

Read more ...
Saab Talladega number 3. Image: Saab Automobile AB

Weekly Review. Talladega celebration. Ausgeträumt. Copy deadline.

Today, 30 years ago, on 7. October 1986, Alabama launched the legendary Talladega Long Run of Saab. Of course, this must be appreciated. The Saab Museum in Trollhättan, the capital of all fans, invites you from 11.00 to 16.00 on Saturday

Read more ...
Saab Inside, The 96, Youngtimer by Motor Klassik

Saab reading

Saab makes itself rare in the media, so I am happy if I can find saabish reading somewhere. Most of the time I buy the magazine because I think journalistic work should be paid for. But things are going badly for him

Read more ...
Everything troll or what? Saab license plate holder.

Saab license plate holder

It was the troll's fault. A 50-year-old original was given to me during the Saab dealer tour 2011 in the Saab Center Mainz - the initial spark for Saab license plate holders and digitization of the Saab Troll. The one in the original never so dull and pale

Read more ...
Saab Inside number 4

Saab Inside magazine - number 4

Today the new Saab Inside magazine arrived on the blog by post. Edition number 4 of the Saab Service Club is the most beautiful edition so far, in my opinion. The printed version is not available for purchase - it is a small one

Read more ...
Saab Inside issue number 4

Saab Inside - number 4

The fourth edition of Saab Inside went online today. The current issue is more Saab than ever and was filled with reading pleasure with the cooperation of readers and Saab friends. Already the cover picture - in Eschborn it was a 4-9

Read more ...
Saab Inside, Spring 2015

Saabig ... KW 36/15

From Blogger's perspective it was a quiet week. Superficially ... Because she was not free from scandals and the shadows of the past. In Sweden, the judiciary quotes former Saab Automobile AB CEO Jan Åke Jonsson and chief lawyer Kristina Geers in court.

Read more ...

The Italian moments in life ...

A Gamma Coupe, a Flavia, Fulvia, Appia limousine. Be honest - when was the last time we saw any of these cars on the road? A long time ago, and yet the Italian moments in life lurk where we don't suspect.

Read more ...

The new Saab Inside is here!

A nice thing if you are a member of the Saab Service Club! Yesterday, the new edition of Saab Inside came by email. The third edition of the customer magazine of Orio Deutschland GmbH brings again a lot of Saab Lesespass.

Read more ...

Saab Inside Nr. 11 ist da!

Letzte Woche ging die gedruckte Auflage von Saab Inside Nr. 11 in den Versand. Mittlerweile sollten die Werkstätten und Service Centren in Deutschland, der Schweiz und Österreich versorgt sein. Und für Saab Fahrer gibt es

Weiterlesen

Die neue Saab Inside kommt!

Nicht mehr lange, dann wird die 11. Ausgabe der Saab Inside erscheinen. Die beste Nachricht kommt vorab, denn es wird neben der Online Ausgabe wieder eine große Druckauflage geben. Das Heft ist spannend, mehr Saab

Weiterlesen

Saab Inside Nummer 10 ist da!

Ein kleines Jubiläum: Die 10. Ausgabe des Saab Kundenmagazins der Orio Deutschland GmbH ist da ! Mitglieder des Saab Service Clubs konnten sich schon vergangenen Freitag über die digitale Ausgabe freuen.

Weiterlesen

Für alle: Saab Inside als Print-Version

Am Freitag bekamen die Mitglieder des Saab-Service-Clubs die Online Variante der Sonderausgabe der Saab Inside zugestellt. Die besten Beiträge aus 8 vorherigen Heften, zusammengefasst in einer einzigen Ausgabe. Das gab es noch nie zuvor, und

Weiterlesen

Kurz notiert. Saab Inside und Saab Inszenierung.

Die neue Saab Inside ist da ! Und es geht um den Rückblick auf eine Saab Inszenierung, die in der alten Fabrik in Trollhättan stattfand. Was hat beides miteinander zu tun? Nichts, und vielleicht doch

Weiterlesen

Saab Zeitschriften, Caps und etwas zu gewinnen.

Es liegen einige Kurzmeldungen aus der Saab Welt an. Beginnen wir mit Trollhättan !  Zwei Saab Jas 39 Gripen waren kurzfristig zur Visite an dem Ort,  wo alles begonnen hat. Sie landeten auf dem Flugfeld

Weiterlesen

Wochenrückblick. Saab Inside. Neubau. Spontaneität.

Mitglieder des Saab Service Clubs hatten in dieser Woche einen Grund zur Freude. Ausgabe Nummer 6 der Saab Inside stand für sie zum Download bereit. 16 Seiten mit Berichten und Interviews aus der Saab Welt,

Weiterlesen

Wochenrückblick. Talladega Feier. Ausgeträumt. Redaktionsschluß.

Heute vor 30 Jahren, am 7. Oktober 1986, startete in Alabama der legendäre Talladega Long Run von Saab. Natürlich muss das gewürdigt werden. In Trollhättan, der Hauptstadt aller Fans, lädt das Saab Museum am Samstag

Weiterlesen

Saab Lektüre

Saab macht sich rar in den Medien, da freut es mich,  wenn ich irgendwo saabige Lektüre aufspüren kann. Meistens kaufe ich dann das Heft, denn ich bin der Meinung,  journalistische Arbeit soll bezahlt werden. Dumm

Weiterlesen

Saab Kennzeichenhalter

Schuld war der Troll. Ein 50 Jahre altes Original wurde mir während der Saab Händlertour 2011 im Saab Zentrum Mainz übergeben – die Initialzündung für Saab Kennzeichenhalter und Digitalisierung des Saab Trolls. Der im Original

Weiterlesen

Saab Inside Magazin – Nummer 4

Heute kam per Post das neue Saab Inside Magazin beim Blog an. Auflage Nummer 4 des Saab Service Clubs ist die bislang schönste Ausgabe, so meine Meinung. Die gedruckte Ausgabe gibt es nicht zu kaufen

Weiterlesen

Saab Inside – Nummer 4

Die mittlerweile 4. Ausgabe der Saab Inside ist heute online gegangen. Das aktuelle Heft ist mehr Saab denn je und wurde unter Mitarbeit von Lesern und Saab Freunden mit Lesevergnügen gefüllt. Bereits das Titelbild –

Weiterlesen

Saabig… KW 36/15

Aus Blogger`s Perspektive war es eine ruhige Woche. Oberflächlich…Denn frei von Skandalen und den Schatten der Vergangenheit war sie nicht. In Schweden zitiert die Justiz den ehemaligen Saab Automobile AB CEO Jan Åke Jonsson und

Weiterlesen

Die italienischen Momente im Leben…

Ein Gamma Coupe, eine Flavia, Fulvia, Appia Limousinen. Hand aufs Herz – wann haben wir zuletzt auch nur eines dieser Autos im Strassenverkehr gesehen? Ewig her, und doch lauern die italienischen Momente im Leben dort,

Weiterlesen

Die neue Saab Inside ist da!

Eine schöne Sache, wenn man Mitglied des Saab Service Clubs ist ! Bereits gestern kam die neue Ausgabe der Saab Inside per Email. Die dritte Ausgabe der Kundenzeitschrift der Orio Deutschland GmbH bringt wieder viel

Weiterlesen