Something for the mind? Saab Marketing Artifact for Download!

Already the 8th week of the Corona diary. Times are difficult, the news is not good. The auto industry in particular is causing heartache. It might help to look back into other difficult times as well. Something for that

Read more

Dagens Industri: Saab Independence Day

Dagens Industri is Sweden's leading business paper. When it comes to Saab, people are traditionally more critical. On the first anniversary of Saab independence yesterday, there was a brief conversation with Victor Muller and Jan Åke Jonsson. A couple of facts

Read more

Saab Independence Day video

The first year of independence. Things are moving in Trollhättan. A video for all Saab fans who celebrate with us! Source: Saab

Read more

Saab 9-3 Convertible Independence Day Edition 2011

The press photos of the Saab 9-3 Cabrio Independence Day Edition have been released. The specifications of the edition limited to 366 copies have been determined. The edition is based on the Top Aero specification and is painted in "Amber Orange".

Read more

New Saab 9-5 sports car premiere photos

The new Saab 9-5 sports suit is revealed. Perhaps the most important new Saab model for the future. Pictures from the premiere today in Trollhättan for Independence Day 2011. The first real photos are very promising and leave you alone

Read more

Saab Independence Day 2011 World premiere of new 9-5 sports car

Trollhättan celebrates. The festivities for the first anniversary of independence have been in full swing since 11.00 a.m. Reporters from the local newspaper TTELA are there to report. What has happened so far: 11.30 The world premiere of the new

Read more

Saab Independence Day 2011 update

Trollhättan is preparing for the first anniversary of Saab independence. The regional daily newspaper TTELA reports on what is probably the most important local festival that will take place tomorrow, in the Swedish winter. Some more details about the 2011 Saab Cabriolet of the limited

Read more

Independece Day Update: Saab 9-3 sports suit as a "green car"

The Saab 9-3 sedan was launched as a "Green Car" in Sweden back in 2010 and became a great success for Saab. Saab's prognosis that the younger model, the Saab 9-3 sports suit as a

Read more

Saab Independence Day

Saab celebrates independence. On February 23.02, Saab has been free and independent for a year. The official festival program of Saab: - Company celebration in the Saab plant Trollhättan for the first year of Saab as an independent company. -

Read more

Etwas für das Gemüt? Saab Marketing Artefakt zum Download!

Schon die 8. Woche des Corona Tagebuchs. Die Zeiten sind schwierig, die Nachrichten nicht gut. Insbesondere die Auto-Industrie sorgt für Herzschmerzen. Da hilft vielleicht der Blick zurück, in andere ebenfalls schwierige Zeiten. Etwas für das

Weiterlesen

Dagens Industri: Saab Independence Day

Dagens Industri ist Schwedens führendes Wirtschaftsblatt. Beim Thema Saab ist man traditionell eher kritisch eingestellt. Zum gestrigen ersten Jahrestag der Saab Unabhängigkeit spricht man kurz mit Victor Muller und Jan Åke Jonsson. Ein paar Fakten

Weiterlesen

Saab Independence Day Video

Das erste Jahr der Unabhängigkeit. Es bewegt sich was in Trollhättan. Ein Video für alle Saab Fans die mit uns feiern ! Quelle: Saab

Weiterlesen

Saab 9-3 Cabrio Independence Day Edition 2011

Die Pressebilder der Saab 9-3 Cabrio Independence Day Edition sind freigegeben. Die Spezifikation der auf 366 Exemplare limitierte Edition stehen fest. Die Edition basiert auf der Top Aero Spezifikation und ist in „Amber Orange“ lackiert.

Weiterlesen

Neuer Saab 9-5 Sportkombi Premieren- fotos

Der neue Saab 9-5 Sportkombi ist enthüllt. Das vielleicht wichtigste neue Saab Modell für die Zukunft. Bilder von der Premiere heute in Trollhättan zum Independence Day 2011. Die ersten reelen Fotos sind vielversprechend und lassen

Weiterlesen

Saab Independence Day 2011 Weltpremiere neuer 9-5 Sportkombi

Trollhättan feiert. Seit 11.00 Uhr sind die Festivitäten zum ersten Jahrestag der Unabhängigkeit im vollen Gange. Reporter der lokalen Zeitung TTELA sind vor Ort und berichten. Was bislang geschehen ist: 11.30 Die Weltpremiere des neuen

Weiterlesen

Saab Independence Day 2011 Update

Trollhättan bereitet sich auf den ersten Jahrestag der Saab Unabhängigkeit vor. Die regionale Tageszeitung TTELA berichtet über das vermutlich wichtigste lokale, morgen stattfindende Fest, im schwedischenWinter. Einige weitere Details zum 2011er Saab Cabriolet der limitierten

Weiterlesen

Independece Day Update: Saab 9-3 Sportkombi als „green Car“

Die Saab 9-3 Limousine ist bereits 2010 als „Green Car“ in Schweden gestartet und wurde zu einem großen Erfolg für Saab. Die Prognose von Saab, dass sich das jüngere Modell, der Saab 9-3 Sportkombi als

Weiterlesen

Saab Independence Day

Saab feiert die Unabhängigkeit. Am 23.02 ist Saab seit einem Jahr frei und unabhängig. Das offizielle Festprogramm von Saab: – Firmen Feier im Saab Werk Trollhättan zum ersten Jahr von Saab als selbstständiges Unternehmen. –

Weiterlesen