This beautiful Saab 9-5 Aero can be discovered in the Netherlands

A few kilometers and optional equipment - Saab 9-5 Turbo6 Aero XWD

I like the small, traditional Saab dealers. That still stand by the brand after 10 years. A beautiful Saab 9-5 Aero Turbo6 XWD can now be discovered at a workshop in the Netherlands. A few kilometers and a harmonious optional equipment. The

Read more ...

Review: winners & losers

A year ago Saab Automobile CEO Victor Muller started his tough journey to Vänersborg. The bankruptcy petition was the temporary end for vehicle construction in Trollhättan. 12 months later, it's your chance to look for winners and losers in this very Swedish drama. The results are amazing ...

Read more ...

SaabBlog.net: Inside Saab Stories, Fan Shop, Dealer Directory

At the moment SaabBlog.net is creating a new directory of Saab partners in Germany. After the question was whether a simple list would suffice, or whether it should be a little more demanding, we have (as always) for the somewhat more elaborate

Read more ...

SaabBlog.net: Saab dealer list is being revised

The Saab blog is mutating more and more to the full-time shop. It's my own fault, because I started it voluntarily. If you could make money with it, then maybe you could create jobs. Unfortunately, blogging is not lucrative, at least not in Germany, so is everyone

Read more ...

Saabblog.net Initiative: Support our Saab Dealers!

In retrospect, the 80s and early 90s were the “golden” Saab era. The turbo technology established the exceptional position of the brand, the Saab 9000 was young and revolutionary, the customers were ready more than 70.000 DM for a 4-cylinder

Read more ...

Saab week: Saab 9-5, production, policy, Saab dealer

Saab is doing something. And there is a lot going on with model maintenance and constant optimization. No matter what acute difficulties are currently taking place, Saab refines and constantly improves the product range. To give up ? No way. That's Saab Spirit. Saab 9-5 with less emissions, chassis

Read more ...

Diesen schönen Saab 9-5 Aero kann man in den Niederlanden entdecken

Wenige Kilometer und Wunschausstattung – Saab 9-5 Turbo6 Aero XWD

Ich mag die kleinen, traditionellen Saab Händler. Die auch nach 10 Jahren noch zur Marke stehen. Einen schönen Saab 9-5  Aero Turbo6 XWD kann man jetzt bei einer Werkstatt in den Niederlanden entdecken. Wenige Kilometer und eine stimmige Wunschausstattung. Das

Mehr lesen...

Rückblick: Gewinner & Verlierer

Vor einem Jahr ging Saab Automobile CEO Victor Muller seinen schweren Gang nach Vänersborg. Der Konkursantrag war das vorläufige Ende für den Fahrzeugbau in Trollhättan. 12 Monate später ist es die Gelegenheit, nach Gewinnern und Verlierern in diesem sehr schwedischen Drama zu suchen. Die Resultate sind erstaunlich…

Mehr lesen...

SaabBlog.net: Inside Saab Storys, Fan Shop, Händlerverzeichnis

Momentan entsteht auf SaabBlog.net ein neues Verzeichnis der Saab Partner in Deutschland. Nachdem die Frage war, ob eine einfache Liste genügen würde, oder ob es etwas anspruchsvoller werden soll, haben wir uns ( wie immer ) für die etwas aufwändigere

Mehr lesen...

SaabBlog.net: Saab Händlerliste wird überarbeitet

Der Saab Blog mutiert immer mehr zum Vollzeit Shop. Selbst schuld, denn ich habe freiwillig damit angefangen. Könnte man damit Geld verdienen, dann könnte man vielleicht Arbeitsplätze schaffen. Leider ist Bloggen nicht lukrativ, zumindestens nicht in Deutschland, so steckt jede

Mehr lesen...

Saabblog.net Initiative: Unterstützt unsere Saab Händler !

Die 80er Jahre und die frühen 90er waren, im Rückblick betrachtet, das “goldene” Saab Zeitalter. Die Turbotechnologie begründete die Ausnahmestellung der Marke, der Saab 9000 war jung und revolutionär, die Kunden waren bereit mehr als 70.000 DM für einen 4-Zylinder

Mehr lesen...

Saab Woche: Saab 9-5, Produktion, Politik, Saab Händler

Saab tut was. Und es tut sich was bei Modelpflege und ständigen Optimierungen. Egal was momentan an akuten Schwierigkeiten stattfindet, Saab verfeinert und verbessert ständig die Produktpalette. Aufgeben ? Niemals. Das ist Saab Spirit. Saab 9-5 mit weniger Emissionen, Fahrwerk

Mehr lesen...