A Saab Friction Tester for Berlin Tegel

A Saab Friction Tester for Berlin-Tegel

It's that time again! From the bankruptcy of Schwerin-Parchim Airport, a Saab Friction Tester is offered. A good opportunity to take a look back at the year 1982. One of the two West Berlin civilian airports, the one in Tegel, is said to have a new one

Read more ...

SAAB Friction Tester at Frankfurt Airport

Saab comes from the aircraft industry and Saab has a long tradition of building fricition testers. A tradition that comes to an end now, since the recruitment of the Saab 9-5 I sports suit is missing. Manufacturer Sarsys is therefore present

Read more ...

Saab Weekend: Saab Club Rhein-Main and Saab 9000 Berlin

On Saturday was the Christmas party of the regional Saab Club Rhein-Main. Wolfgang Messer, who has been holding together the Saab community in the area around Frankfurt for many years, had provided Christmas decorations and the appropriate Saab ambience. To the 20 Saab drivers met, and it

Read more ...

Saab 9000 for collectors: Saab Friction Tester

Who reads SaabBlog.net since February, has also followed the story of the Berlin Saab 9000 friction tester. At the beginning of the year one wanted to have an 5-digit sum for the retired Saab. Then the price was 7.900,00 €, then 3.500,00 € and

Read more ...

Ein Saab Friction Tester für Berlin Tegel

Ein Saab Friction Tester für Berlin-Tegel

Es ist mal wieder soweit! Aus der Insolvenz des Flughafens Schwerin-Parchim wird ein Saab Friction Tester angeboten. Eine gute Gelegenheit für einen Blick zurück in das Jahr 1982. Einer der beiden West Berliner Zivilflughäfen, der in Tegel, soll einen neuen

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Friction Tester am Frankfurter Flughafen

Saab kommt aus dem Flugzeugbau und Saab hat eine lange Tradition im Bau von Fricition Testern. Ein Tradition, die jetzt zu einem Ende kommt, denn seit Einstellung des Saab 9-5 I Sportkombis fehlt der Nachschub. Hersteller Sarsys ist deshalb vor

Mehr lesen...

Saab Wochenende: Saab Club Rhein-Main und Saab 9000 Berlin

Am Samstag war die Weihnachtsfeier des regionalen Saab Clubs Rhein-Main. Wolfgang Messer, der seit Jahren die Saab Gemeinschaft im Gebiet um Frankfurt zusammenhält, hatte für Weihnachts-Dekoration und das passende Saab Ambiente gesorgt. Um die 20 Saab-Fahrer trafen sich, und es

Mehr lesen...

Saab 9000 für Sammler: Saab Friction Tester

Wer SaabBlog.net seit Februar liest, der hat auch die Geschichte des Berliner Saab 9000 Friktion Testers verfolgt. Zum Jahresbeginn wollte man eine 5-stellige Summe für den ausgemusterten Saab haben. Dann wurde der Preis auf 7.900,00 €, dann 3.500,00 € und

Mehr lesen...