Better coordinated? Shopping and Saab driving in Corona times.

Already the 5th week of the Bavarian exit restriction. The COVID-19 column becomes an involuntary cross-country skier. In some places, the country feels like a crisis area. The hardware stores are a typical example. My preferred market, which belongs to a large chain, has

Read more ...

SAAB Dates: Saab Events in Germany, Italy, Sweden

Our Saab calendar for the month of April has continued to fill up. The monthly Saab Meeting is taking place again in Frankfurt and another Saab event is taking place in the Leipzig region at the end of the month. At both meetings will be around

Read more ...

SAAB Interview: Gerard Ratzmann from Saab Service Frankfurt

I met Gerard Ratzmann last week. He is the managing director and founder of Ratzmann Automobile GmbH, which operates in Frankfurt-Fechenheim under “Saab-Service-Frankfurt”. Gerard and I are the same age and we share a passion for the brand

Read more ...

Saab Dealer Tour Update 2011: Saab Center Frankfurt

A current update to the Saab dealer tour. The Saab center Frankfurt shows the new Saab 9-4x and the Saab 9-5 sports combination on Saturday the 29.10. already from 10: 00 clock and not only from 18: 00 clock. A good time to go to

Read more ...

SaabBlog.net: The Saab Phone and the Saab 9-3 Sportkombi

The Saab iPhone 4 Covers that a good friend from the USA sent me were sold out very quickly. After "begging" for more covers, he is now packing a second "Saab Care Package" for Germany. Which is great, because some

Read more ...

Saab Crisis: Updates from Sweden for the weekend

This morning I was in the Saab center Frankfurt, where Saab Germany is located, as a workshop customer with one of my Saabs. The workshop is still well booked, which makes me happy and on the used car space during my time

Read more ...

Saab week: The blog, the visitors, the fans, the service, the Mac

The week was once again turbulent from Saab's point of view. But, for the first time in a long time, I hope the coming week will be more relaxing and bring the solution to many Saab problems.

Read more ...

IAA Saab convoy: Design the IAA Saab

Frankfurt in September. A city full of car-crazy people from all over Europe. But unfortunately no Saab at the IAA. But very few will notice that. That's why Saab is showing its presence in front of the fair entrances, on the parking lots and at the Frankfurt hotspots.

Read more ...

Saabblog.net drives the Saab 9-3 TTID4: A strong part.

Saab has with the 9-3 TTID4 a strong environmental diesel in the program. Actually, I'm not a diesel fan, for the diesel faction Saab blogger Marco is responsible, but what can you do when you are in Saab center Frankfurt, the key for

Read more ...

Besser koordiniert? Einkaufen und Saab fahren in Corona Zeiten.

Schon die 5. Woche der bayerischen Ausgangsbeschränkung. Aus der COVID-19 Kolumne wird ein unfreiwilliger Langläufer. Das Land fühlt sich stellenweise an wie ein Krisengebiet. Ein typisches Beispiel sind die Baumärkte. Mein bevorzugter Markt, der zu einer großen Kette gehört, hat

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Termine: Saab Events in Deutschland, Italien, Schweden

Unser Saab Terminkalender für den Monat April hat sich weiter gefüllt. In Frankfurt findet wieder das monatliche Saab Meeting statt und in der Region Leipzig wird zum Ende des Monats ein weiteres Saab Event veranstaltet. Bei beiden Treffen wird um

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Interview: Gerard Ratzmann vom Saab Service Frankfurt

In der letzten Woche habe ich mich mit Gerard Ratzmann getroffen. Er ist Geschäftsführer und Gründer der Ratzmann Automobile GmbH, die in Frankfurt-Fechenheim unter “Saab-Service-Frankfurt” firmiert. Gerard und ich sind im gleichen Alter, und uns verbindet die Leidenschaft zur Marke

Mehr lesen...

Saab Händlertour Update 2011: Saab Zentrum Frankfurt

Ein aktuelles Update zur Saab Händlertour. Das Saab Zentrum Frankfurt zeigt die neuen Saab 9-4x und den Saab 9-5 Sportkombi am Samstag den 29.10. bereits ab 10:00 Uhr und nicht erst ab 18:00 Uhr. Eine gute Uhrzeit, wenn man zum

Mehr lesen...

SaabBlog.net: Das Saab Phone und der Saab 9-3 Sportkombi

Die Saab iPhone 4 Covers, die mir ein guter Freund aus USA geschickt hat, waren ganz schnell vergriffen. Nachdem ich um weitere Covers “gebettelt” habe, packt er jetzt ein zweites “Saab Care Paket” für Deutschland. Was Klasse ist, denn einige

Mehr lesen...

Saab Krise: Updates aus Schweden zum Wochenende

Heute am Vormittag war ich im Saab Zentrum Frankfurt, wo auch Saab Deutschland beheimatet ist, als Werkstattkunde mit einem meiner Saabs. Die Werkstatt ist nach wie vor gut gebucht, was mich freut und auf dem Gebrauchtwagenplatz waren während meiner Zeit

Mehr lesen...

Saab Woche: Der Blog, die Besucher, die Fans, der Service, der Mac

Die Woche war aus Saab Sicht wieder einmal turbulent. Aber, zum ersten Mal seit langer Zeit, hoffe ich dass die kommende Woche entspannder sein wird und die Lösung für viele Saab Probleme bringen wird.

Mehr lesen...

IAA Saab Konvoi: Gestalte den IAA Saab

Frankfurt im September. Eine Stadt voller autoverrückter Menschen aus ganz Europa. Aber leider kein Saab auf der IAA. Die wenigsten allerdings werden das bemerken. Deshalb zeigt Saab Präsenz vor den Messeeingängen, auf den Parkplätzen und an den Frankfurter Hotspots.

Mehr lesen...

Saabblog.net fährt den Saab 9-3 TTID4: Ein starkes Teil.

Saab hat mit dem 9-3 TTID4 einen starken Umweltdiesel im Programm. Eigentlich bin ich kein Diesel Fan, für die Diesel Fraktion ist Saab Blogger Marco zuständig, aber was soll man machen wenn man im Saab Zentrum Frankfurt den Schlüssel für

Mehr lesen...