Saab Festival 2015

The Saab Festival 2015 in Trollhättan is over. It was a remarkable event and the 3 crazy days in Sweden give some hope for the future of the brand. On the first day there was an exciting start - we could

Read more ...

Saab Tour Kiel - Trollhättan 2015

Our team's preparations are on schedule; the Saab Festival 2015 in Trollhättan is within reach. On June 4th our pre-tour starts from Kiel to Sweden.

Read more ...

Saab Festival 2015 - program

First program details for the Saab Festival in Trollhättan went online today. The event of the year is all about the 30 anniversary of the Saab 9000.

Read more ...

Pre-Tour Kiel Trollhättan 2015 - Update -

Yesterday we opened the registration for our pre-tour from Kiel to Trollhättan for the Saab Festival 2015. The event doesn't start until June, but we wanted to give the participants enough time to plan.

Read more ...

Tour Kiel-Trollhattan 2015

2 years ago the first pre-tour Kiel-Trollhattan for the Saab Festival took place. Markus and I were of the opinion at the time that it would be a one-time thing. We hadn't thought of a possible new edition ...

Read more ...

Pre-tour Kiel - Trollhättan 2015

In the course of the next week we will start the registration for our tour Kiel - Trollhättan for the Saab Festival 2015. The Saab fans will meet on June 4th on the grounds of the Saab Center Kiel, in the evening we will go together

Read more ...

Saab Community

The new year starts slowly, so we start comfortably. With Saab Festival, Deer Performance, Saab Community and Blog. The Saab Tuner from Switzerland is changing 2015's discount scheme for increased performance in our favor.

Read more ...

Saab Festival 2015

Das Saab Festival 2015 in Trollhättan ist vorbei. Es war eine bemerkenswerte Veranstaltung,  und die 3 verrückten Tage in Schweden geben etwas Hoffnung für die Zukunft der Marke. Gleich am ersten Tag gab es einen spannenden Auftakt – wir konnten

Mehr lesen...

Saab Tour Kiel – Trollhättan 2015

Die Vorbereitungen unseres Teams sind im Zeitplan;  das Saab Festival 2015 in Trollhättan rückt in greifbare Nähe. Am 4. Juni startet unsere Pre-Tour von Kiel nach Schweden.

Mehr lesen...

Saab Festival 2015 – Programm

Erste Programmdetails zum Saab Festival in Trollhättan gingen heute online. Das Event des Jahres steht ganz im Zeichen des 30-jährigen Jubiläums des Saab 9000.

Mehr lesen...

Pre-Tour Kiel Trollhättan 2015 – Update –

Gestern hatten wir die Registrierung für unsere Pre-Tour von Kiel nach Trollhättan zum Saab Festival 2015 eröffnet.  Der Event startet erst im Juni, aber wir wollten den Teilnehmern genügend Zeit zur Planung geben.

Mehr lesen...

Tour Kiel-Trollhattan 2015

Vor 2 Jahren fand die erste Pre-Tour Kiel-Trollhattan zum Saab Festival statt. Markus und ich waren damals der Meinung, dass es eine einmalige Sache wäre. An eine mögliche Neuauflage hatten wir nicht gedacht…

Mehr lesen...

Pre-Tour Kiel – Trollhättan 2015

Im Laufe der nächsten Woche starten wir die Registrierung für unsere Tour Kiel – Trollhättan zum Saab Festival 2015. Die Saab Fans treffen sich am 4. Juni auf dem Gelände des Saab Zentrums Kiel, am Abend geht es dann gemeinsam

Mehr lesen...

Saab Community

Das neue Jahr beginnt verhalten, also starten auch wir gemütlich. Mit Saab Festival, Hirsch Performance, Saab Community und Blog. Der Saab Tuner aus der Schweiz verändert 2015 sein Rabattschema für Leistungssteigerungen zu unseren Gunsten.

Mehr lesen...