Saab Fan Shop. The final

Saab fan shop. The final. And it goes on ...

Today is the last day ! The final for our fan shop, which will go offline in April. In the new week, when we have weathered the aftermath of the shop-marathon, we return to the usual reporting.

Read more ...
Saab polo shirts for kids

Final spurt at the Saab Fan Shop

Our Saab Fan Shop will close on March 31, 03. That is unfortunate, because we are also ending a piece of tradition that has always been a lot of fun for us. The Saab warehouse empties quickly, and a good half of the stock is

Read more ...
Out and over. The production of "I love Saab" stickers.

Farewell to the Saab Fan Shop

We announced last Wednesday that we would have to forego investments and say goodbye to things we have loved. In the current case, it affects our Saab Fan Shop, which has been with us for many years.

Read more ...
Saab fleece hat

Saab & Turbo fleece hats

Winter is on the rise, in Trollhättan is already snow. Times are getting colder, at least for the coming months. Nice to have Saab fleece hats that are guaranteed to keep you warm. Last year, the caps were sold out quickly.

Read more ...
Saaby craziness. Talladega Edition.

Saab Talladega Edition

During the 2016 summer break, we came up with the idea for an extra large serving of Saab Talladega. Why? Because, with a distance of 30 years, the events in Alabama seem particularly brave and freaky.

Read more ...

There's something else ...

Opportunity for a little Saab Talk ... We don't (yet) know what will develop from the situation in Trollhättan. It is unclear whether something is still possible for NEVS. With other (Saab) things, however, something is definitely still possible.

Read more ...

Blog internally. The “I love Saab” revival.

The idea for the “I love Saab” revival came from Mark. It all started with a new edition of the buttons that we are giving away in the community and to customers in our fan shop. In the second step we digitized the template to

Read more ...

SAAB Fan Shop. Saab 9000 CS Aero.

As German first delivery comes from the Dutch model car manufacturer NEO the Saab 9000 CS Aero. True to style with sunroof and 16 inch rims, which are in great demand among Saab 9000 fans in real life. These rims are traded on the Internet and also in the Saab Parts similar 16 Zöller for the 9000 are available again.

Read more ...

SAAB weekend: Saab hangar…

In Germany there is carnival, carnival or carnival. Depending on which region you live in, “foolishness” has different names. Our own Saab foolishness continued in the hangar this weekend. Since we are waiting for spare parts for our Saab 9000 CS, which has meanwhile been approved with a seasonal license plate, we used the time to “finalize” the interior of Achim's 9000.

Read more ...

SAAB weekend: We live Saab…

Our Saab Hangar is now in operation and the first Swedes moved in. The number of residents is still manageable. Three Saab 9000 have left their garages, two more Saabs wait until spring and then complete the Scandinavia gang in the hangar.

Read more ...

SAAB Fan Shop: A package from Sweden

From Sweden we received a shipment of Saab model cars. They come from the Saab Expressions collection or were made directly for the Saab Automobile AB. A friend has tracked down the remainder in Sweden. It will be from the Saab

Read more ...

SAAB Talk: expert opinions, personal details, vacancies

While we are working on our Saab Classic collection for the Saab Fan Shop, news reports about Saab are coming from Sweden. Actually, we have enough of the economic stories, but they are just one of them. Originally supposed to 30. In November, a report by the Saab administrators will be submitted to the District Court in Vänersborg.

Read more ...

SAAB Fan Shop: Saab 9-3 Cabriolet 2003

New to the Saab Fan Shop is the Saab 9-3 Cabriolet. Produced by Saab Expressions and actually sold out for a long time, we have secured a few copies for the fans.

Read more ...

SAAB fan shop online!

It all started with the “Made in Trollhättan by Trolls” license plate holders for Saab fans. Then there were key fobs and troll stickers, and somehow the story developed its own momentum ... Because the troll story began to be fun for us! And what at

Read more ...

SAAB Fan Shop: Saab 92001 Roadster

We are always looking for matching accessories for our Saab passion. The Saab 92001 Roadster was heavy or unavailable for some time. Sweden has now provided supplies, so he is now in our Saab Fan Shop

Read more ...

Saab Fan Shop. Das Finale. Und weiter geht es…

Heute ist der letzte Tag ! Das Finale für unseren Fan Shop, der im April offline gehen wird. In der neuen Woche, wenn wir die Nachwirkungen des Shop-Marathons verkraftet haben, kehren wir zur gewohnten Berichterstattung

Weiterlesen

Endspurt im Saab Fan Shop

Unser Saab Fan Shop schließt zum 31. 03. 2017. Das ist bedauerlich, denn wir beenden damit auch ein Stück Tradition, die uns immer viel Spaß gemacht hat. Das Saab Lager leert sich zügig,  und gut

Weiterlesen

Abschied vom Saab Fan Shop

Wir hatten am vergangenen Mittwoch angekündigt,  auf Investitionen verzichten zu müssen und uns von liebgewordenen Dingen zu verabschieden. Es trifft im aktuellen Fall unseren Saab Fan Shop, der uns schon über viele Jahre begleitet hat.

Weiterlesen

Saab & Turbo Fleecemützen

Der Winter ist auf dem Vormarsch, in Trollhättan liegt bereits Schnee. Die Zeiten werden, zumindest für die kommenden Monate, kälter. Schön, wenn es Saab Fleecemützen gibt, die garantiert warm halten. Im letzten Jahr waren die

Weiterlesen

Saab Talladega Edition

Während der Blog-Pause im Sommer 2016 kam uns die Idee für eine extra große Portion Saab Talladega. Warum? Weil, mit der Distanz von 30 Jahren, die Ereignisse in Alabama besonders mutig und abgefahren wirken.

Weiterlesen

Da geht noch was…

Gelegenheit für ein wenig Saab Talk…Was sich aus der Situation in Trollhättan entwickelt,  wissen wir (noch) nicht. Ob für NEVS noch was geht,  ist unklar. Bei anderen (Saab) Dingen hingegen geht definitiv noch was.

Weiterlesen

Blog intern. Das „I love Saab“ Revival.

Die Idee zum „I love Saab“ Revival kam von Mark. Angefangen hatte es mit einer Neuauflage der Buttons, die wir in der Community und an Besteller in unserem Fan Shop verschenken. Im zweiten Schritt haben

Weiterlesen

SAAB Fan Shop. Saab 9000 CS Aero.

Als deutsche Erstauslieferung kommt vom niederländischen Modellauto Hersteller NEO der Saab 9000 CS Aero. Stilecht mit Schiebedach und 16 Zoll Felgen, die im wahren Leben bei den Saab 9000 Fans heiß begehrt sind. Im Internet werden diese Felgen teuer gehandelt und auch bei der Saab Parts sind ähnliche 16 Zöller für den 9000 wieder lieferbar.

Weiterlesen

SAAB Wochenende: Saab Hangar…

Im Deutschland tobt Fasching, Karneval oder Fasnacht. Jenachdem in welcher Region man wohnt hat die „Narretei“ unterschiedliche Bezeichnungen. Unsere eigene Saab-Narretei ging im Hangar auch an diesem Wochenende weiter. Da wir für unseren mittlerweile mit Saisonkennzeichen zugelassenen Saab 9000 CS auf Ersatzteile warten haben wir die Zeit genutzt und Achims 9000er im Innenraum „finalisiert“.

Weiterlesen

SAAB Wochenende: Wir leben Saab…

Unser Saab Hangar ist mittlerweile in Betrieb und die ersten Schweden sind eingezogen. Noch ist die Anzahl der Bewohner überschaubar. Drei Saab 9000 haben ihre Garagen verlassen, zwei weitere Saabs warten bis zum Frühjahr und komplettieren dann die Skandinavien-Gang im Hangar.

Weiterlesen

SAAB Fan-Shop: Ein Paket aus Schweden

Aus Schweden haben wir noch eine Sendung mit Saab Modellautos erhalten. Sie stammen aus der Saab Expressions Kollektion oder wurden direkt für die Saab Automobile AB gefertigt. Ein Freund hat den Restbestand in Schweden aufgespürt.

Weiterlesen

SAAB Talk: Gutachten, Personalien, offene Stellen

Während wir an unserer Saab-Klassiker-Kollektion für den Saab Fan Shop arbeiten kommen aus Schweden Wirtschaftsmeldungen zum Thema Saab. Eigentlich haben wir genug von den Wirtschaftsgeschichten, aber sie gehören eben dazu. Ursprünglich sollte zum 30. November ein Bericht der Saab Administratoren dem Amtsgericht in Vänersborg vorgelegt werden.

Weiterlesen

SAAB Fan Shop: Saab 9-3 Cabriolet 2003

Neu im Saab Fan Shop ist das Saab 9-3 Cabriolet. Hergestellt von Saab Expressions und eigentlich schon lange ausverkauft haben wir für die Fans einige, wenige Exemplare gesichert.

Weiterlesen

SAAB Fan-Shop online!

Angefangen hat alles mit den „Made in Trollhättan by Trolls“ Kennzeichenhaltern für die Saab Fans. Dann kamen Schlüsselanhänger und Troll-Aufkleber dazu, und irgendwie entwickelte die Geschichte eine Eigendynamik… Denn die Troll-Story begann, uns Spaß zu

Weiterlesen

SAAB Fan Shop: Saab 92001 Roadster

Wir sind immer auf der Suche nach passenden Accessoires für unsere Saab-Leidenschaft. Der Saab 92001 Roadster war einige Zeit schwer oder nicht mehr lieferbar. Schweden hat jetzt für Nachschub gesorgt, und so ist er jetzt

Weiterlesen