Battery charging, power consumption, range in the instrument cluster.

Saab 9-3 Griffin ePower (Picture Resolution)

On Friday, we were looking for a Saab that does not actually exist. Because of this, many answers were probably very close to the truth, but not correct to 100%. That it also has a Griffin from the Saab 9-3 electric car

Read more ...

Saab News: Ambassador meets NDRC - new Saab technologies

Saab really is not like other companies. If other companies are in trouble, then innovations are the least to be expected. If you read yesterday's Saab press release, you will be alert. We're talking about the modular platform, so that's the PhöeniX Concept

Read more ...

Saab video: Saab 9-3 ePower

I admit the day was - again - frustrating. Yes, we cannot and should not reduce our brand to the current problems. Saab is more, because Saab has the necessary products and technologies in its portfolio.

Read more ...

Batterieladung, Stromverbrauch, Reichweite im Kombi Instrument.

Saab 9-3 Griffin ePower (Bilderrätsel Auflösung)

Am Freitag suchten wir nach einem Saab, den es eigentlich gar nicht gibt. Wahrscheinlich waren aus diesem Grund viele Antworten sehr nahe an der Wahrheit, aber nicht zu 100 % korrekt. Dass es vom Saab 9-3 Elektroauto auch eine Griffin

Mehr lesen...

Saab News: Botschafter trifft NDRC – neue Saab Technologien

Saab ist wirklich nicht wie andere Firmen. Stecken andere Unternehmen in Schwierigkeiten, dann sind Innovationen am wenigsten zu erwarten. Liest man die gestrige Saab Pressemitteilung, wird man hellhörig. Von der modularen Plattform ist die Rede, damit ist das PhöeniX Concept

Mehr lesen...

Saab Video: Saab 9-3 ePower

Ich gebe es zu, der Tag war – wieder mal – frustrierend. Doch, wir dürfen und sollten unsere Marke nicht auf die aktuellen Probleme reduzieren. Saab ist mehr, denn Saab hat die nötigen Produkte und Techniken im Portfolio.

Mehr lesen...