SAAB News: The electric future of NEVS and SAAB Zukunft

What's behind Saab backdrops, does NEVS have a chance, and how far has the Saab E-Power Concept really been? While in Trollhättan the clouds over the Saab future seem to be slowly opening up, the press is struggling through the summer hole

Read more ...

SAAB News: Now it's getting serious for the e-power project

Today it's about Saab Parts AB, the e-Power project and the almost 1000 Saabs in American ports. Let's start with the e-Power project. “Now it's getting serious” ... at least that's the opinion of Tore Helmersson, CEO of Innovatum

Read more ...

SAAB 9-3 e-Power on TV & Lotus-Youngman (again) outside!

Yesterday was a national holiday in Sweden and we almost missed a message. Luckily if you have good friends in the north who provide us with news. Lotus-Youngman had placed a high offer for Saab Automobile at the last minute and then -

Read more ...

Rearview Mirror: Who is Kai Johan Jiang?

Update: 13:50 pm The man behind “National Electric Vehicle Sweden” is Kai Johan Jiang. He is the designated CEO of the electric car consortium. TTELA has examined the ownership structure and found that it should also be the main shareholder of the consortium. About National Energy

Read more ...

Saab news from Sweden

Today, there is a lot to say about Saab. Since I have a job that requires time and commitment, I try to summarize the situation in a compact way and start with the positive messages for the brand. As we know

Read more ...

Saab News Trollhättan: Saab 9-3 e-power rolls

Saab does not sleep. If the manufacturer is small and shaken by crises, it still continues with the development of new ideas. That's Saab Spirit. Based on the Saab 9-3, Trollhättan Saab built 9-3 with electric drive. In cooperation with Joint

Read more ...

SAAB News: Die elektrische Zukunft von NEVS und SAAB Zukunft

Was tut sich hinter Saab Kulissen, hat NEVS eine Chance und wie weit war das Saab E-Power Concept wirklich entwickelt? Während sich in Trollhättan die Wolken über der Saab Zukunft langsam aufzulichten scheinen, kämpft sich

Weiterlesen

SAAB News: Jetzt wird es ernst für das e-Power Projekt

Heute geht es um die Saab Parts AB, das e-Power Projekt und um die fast 1000 Saabs in amerikanischen Häfen. Beginnen wir mit dem e-Power Projekt. „Jetzt wird es ernst“…das zumindest ist die Meinung von

Weiterlesen

SAAB 9-3 e-Power on TV & Lotus-Youngman (wieder) draussen!

Gestern war Nationalfeiertag in Schweden und so wäre uns fast eine Meldung entgangen. Glück wer gute Freunde im Norden hat die uns mit Nachrichten versorgen. Lotus-Youngman hatte in letzter Minute ein hohes Angebot für Saab

Weiterlesen

Rückspiegel: Wer ist Kai Johan Jiang?

Update: 13:50 Uhr Der Mann hinter „National Electric Vehicle Sweden“ ist Kai Johan Jiang. Er ist der designierte CEO des Elektroauto-Konsortiums. TTELA hat die Eigentumsverhältnisse beleuchtet und herausgefunden, dass er ebenfalls Hauptaktionär des Konsortiums sein

Weiterlesen

Saab Nachrichten aus Schweden

Heute gibt es viel zum Thema Saab zu sagen. Da ich einen Beruf habe, der Zeit und Engagement fordert, versuche ich die Lage kompakt zusammen zu fassen und fange mit den positiven Nachrichten für die

Weiterlesen

Saab News Trollhättan: Saab 9-3 e-Power rollt

Saab schläft nicht. Ist der Hersteller auch klein und krisengeschüttelt, es geht trotzdem mit der Entwicklung neuer Ideen weiter. Das ist Saab Spirit. Auf Basis des Saab 9-3 werden in Trollhättan Saab 9-3 mit Elektroantrieb

Weiterlesen