Saab Community Ride Upper Austria on August 30, 2020

Invitation to the readers to our Saab Community Ride Upper Austria on August 30th, 2020. We look forward to an active participation of the community. And then it starts: Our starting point is EUROSPAR, Eichenstraße 2 in 4614 Marchtrenk. The

Read more ...

Saab Community Ride July 2020 - it was great!

After a short lead time and announcements on three platforms (here in the blog, in the SaabCars forum and in the FB group Saab Friends Austria) we had the weather on our side after a rainy Saturday on July 12.07.2020th, 13. XNUMX SAABs, one Volvo

Read more ...

Saab Community Ride Vienna - Sunday July 12.07.2020th, XNUMX

I announced it and now the plan is concrete: on Sunday, July 12th, 07 we will start from the Billa car park in Hinterbrühl (Hauptstraße 2020, 17 Hinterbrühl) via the Weinstraße to Baden, from there through the Helenental to Hafnerberg.

Read more ...

Saab Community Ride Oberösterreich am 30. August 2020

Einladung an die Leser zu unserem Saab Community Ride Oberösterreich am 30. August 2020. Wir freuen uns auf eine rege Beteiligung der Community. Und da geht es schon los: Unser Startpunkt ist der EUROSPAR,  Eichenstraße 2 in 4614 Marchtrenk. Die

Mehr lesen...

Saab Community Ride Juli 2020 – es war super!

Nach kurzer Vorlaufzeit und Ankündigungen auf drei Plattformen (hier im Blog, im SaabCars Forum und in der FB Gruppe Saab Friends Austria) hatten wir, nach einem verregneten Samstag, am 12.07.2020 auch das Wetter auf unserer Seite. 13 SAABs, ein Volvo

Mehr lesen...

Saab Community Ride Wien – Sonntag 12.07.2020

Ich habe es angekündigt und jetzt ist der Plan konkret: am Sonntag, den 12. 07. 2020 starten wir vom Billa Parkplatz Hinterbrühl (Hauptstraße 17, 2371 Hinterbrühl) über die Weinstraße nach Baden, von dort durch das Helenental zum Hafnerberg.

Mehr lesen...