Orio visits the Essen Motor Show. Photo Credit: 1. German Saab Club.

Weekly Review. IntSaab 2017. Saab 9-5 Friction Tester.

Today is the last day of the Essen Motor Show. Saab showed in the hall 8.1 presence. The members of 1. German Saab clubs had brought interesting vehicles to the fair. It will not be for her after the show in Essen

Read more ...

SAAB News: Espírito Saabista

SAAB News: Espírito Saabista! The famous Saab Spirit is alive! Now there is - as proof that the Saab spirit is still very much alive in Portugal - a relaunch of the club website.

Read more ...

Annual General Meeting of the 1. German Saab Club

The 1. German Saab Club is one of the platforms for the fans of the cult brand from Trollhättan. With over 300 members, he is the strongest Saab Association in Germany. Matthias Meise, organizer of the annual general meeting and new 1. Chairman, got us the

Read more ...

SAAB meeting: Two-day exit Central Switzerland

The oldies section of the Saab Club in Switzerland meets at the 02. and 03 Jun to an exit. The first day begins with a visit to the Rigitrac tractor factory. Rigitrac is currently the only independent tractor factory in Switzerland.

Read more ...

Mission Saab 9000 and pictures Saab Christmas party

The Saab crisis has various effects. What does the Saab fan do in the crisis - he gets a restoration object. If Saab were to build cars, it would have been more of an annual car, but that's how we are now working on the Saab 9000

Read more ...

Saab Lage Sweden: Update on the situation

Currently Saab lives in different worlds. Here, the preparations for the IAA are in full swing and we have activated a small, fine network through the European clubs, so that Saab fans across Europe in the next few days to see what is here

Read more ...

Saab Club at the Techno Classica Essen

The 1. German Saab Club is exhibiting at this year's 23. Techno Classica represented in Essen. The fair takes place from the 30. March to 03. April 2011 held in the Essen exhibition halls. The 30. April is press and trade visitors

Read more ...

Orio besucht die Essen Motor Show. Foto Credit: 1. deutscher Saab Club.

Wochenrückblick. IntSaab 2017. Saab 9-5 Friction Tester.

Heute ist der letzte Tag der Essen Motor Show. Saab zeigte in der Halle 8.1 Präsenz. Die Mitglieder des 1. deutschen Saab Clubs hatten interessante Fahrzeuge auf die Messe gebracht. Nach der Show in Essen wird es für sie nicht

Mehr lesen...

SAAB News: Espírito Saabista

SAAB News: Espírito Saabista! Der berühmte Saab Spirit lebt! Jetzt gibt es – als Beweis, dass der Saab Spirit in Portugal immer noch sehr lebendig ist – ein Relaunch der Club Webseiten.

Mehr lesen...

Jahreshauptversammlung des 1. Deutschen Saab Club

Der 1. Deutsche Saab Club ist eine der Plattformen für die Fans der Kultmarke aus Trollhättan. Mit über 300 Mitgliedern ist er der stärkste Saab Verband in Deutschland. Matthias Meise, Ausrichter der Jahreshauptversammlung und neuer 1. Vorsitzender, hat uns den

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Treffen: Zweitägige Ausfahrt Innerschweiz

Die Oldie Sektion des Saab Clubs in der Schweiz trifft sich am 02. und 03 Juni zu einer Ausfahrt. Der erste Tag beginnt mit einem Besuch der Traktorenfabrik Rigitrac . Rigitrac ist derzeit die einzige unabhängige Traktorenfabrik in der Schweiz.

Mehr lesen...

Mission Saab 9000 und Bilder Saab Weihnachtsfeier

Die Saab Krise hat verschiedene Auswirkungen. Was macht der Saab Fan in der Krise – er holt sich ein Restaurationsobjekt. Würde Saab Autos bauen, wäre es wohl eher ein Jahreswagen geworden, so aber schrauben wir jetzt am Saab 9000. Nach

Mehr lesen...

Saab Lage Schweden: Update zur Situation

Momentan lebt Saab in verschiedenen Welten. Hier laufen die Vorbereitungen zur IAA auf Hochtouren und wir haben über die europäischen Klubs ein kleines, feines Netzwerk aktiviert, so dass Saab Fans in ganz Europa in den nächsten Tage mitbekommen, was hier

Mehr lesen...

Saab Club auf der Techno Classica Essen

Der 1. Deutsche Saab Club ist mit einem Messestand auf der diesjährigen 23. Techno Classica in Essen vertreten. Die Messe findet vom 30. März bis 03. April 2011 in den Essener Messehallen statt. Der 30. April ist Presse und Fachbesucher

Mehr lesen...