SAAB News: News from the biofuel E85

Saab was one of the pioneers in introducing bioethanol. One of the Saab Kern competencies was the many years of experience with multi-fuel engines, which began in the 90 years. Saab drivers who have a Saab 9-5 the first series or a Saab

Read more ...

Rearview Mirror: Who is Kai Johan Jiang?

Update: 13:50 pm The man behind “National Electric Vehicle Sweden” is Kai Johan Jiang. He is the designated CEO of the electric car consortium. TTELA has examined the ownership structure and found that it should also be the main shareholder of the consortium. About National Energy

Read more ...

Saab Review: Saab 9 5 2.3t Biopower Deer Performance

The Saab 9-5 Vector Biopower was in the production version too much family and too little Saab. Therefore, some things have changed with the help of Hirsch Performance on Saab. First and foremost it was about more driving pleasure, better handling and something

Read more ...

Saab review: 40.000 kilometers with the Saab 9-5 Biopower

Our Saab 9-5 2.3t Anniversary Biopower Sports Suit was anything but a guts decision. After my then Saab dealer overslept the order date of a new anniversary model and we could not agree on the price of a stock vehicle, the dealers failed

Read more ...

SAAB News: Neues vom Biokraftstoff E85

Saab war einer der Pioniere bei der Einführung von Bio-Ethanol. Eine der Saab Kern Kompetenzen war die langjährige Erfahrung mit Vielstoff-Motoren, die schon in den 90er Jahren begann. Saab Fahrer, die einen Saab 9-5 der

Weiterlesen

Rückspiegel: Wer ist Kai Johan Jiang?

Update: 13:50 Uhr Der Mann hinter “National Electric Vehicle Sweden” ist Kai Johan Jiang. Er ist der designierte CEO des Elektroauto-Konsortiums. TTELA hat die Eigentumsverhältnisse beleuchtet und herausgefunden, dass er ebenfalls Hauptaktionär des Konsortiums sein

Weiterlesen

Saab Testbericht: Saab 9-5 2.3t Biopower Hirsch Performance

Der Saab 9-5 Vector Biopower war uns in der Serienversion zu sehr Familienkombi und zu wenig Saab. Deshalb wurde einiges mit Hilfe von Hirsch Performance am Saab geändert. In erster Linie ging es um mehr

Weiterlesen

Saab Testbericht: 40.000 Kilometer mit dem Saab 9-5 Biopower

Unser Saab 9-5 2.3t Anniversary Biopower Sportkombi war alles andere als eine Bauchentscheidung. Nachdem mein damaliger Saab Händler den Bestelltermin eines neuen Anniversary Models verschlafen hatte und wir uns über den Preis eines Lagerfahrzeugs nicht

Weiterlesen