Saab 9-3 Sportsedan at his presentation 2002. Image: Saab Automobile AB

Fancy Saab. Refreshment for the Saab 9-3.

The most popular Saab on our roads is the 9-3 II series. He is the everyday car par excellence, if you want to be traveling with a Saab. Safe, robust, fast and sufficiently spacious. Above all, he is a long-term car when a B207

Read more ...
Saab meeting Aschaffenburg. Very spontaneous.

Weekly Review. Saab Inside. New building. Spontaneity.

Members of the Saab Service Club had a reason to be happy this week. Issue number 6 of the Saab Inside was ready for download. 16 pages with reports and interviews from the Saab world, made possible by the Orio

Read more ...

SAAB photo. Saab 9-5 NG with red leather interior.

Did Saab have more courage for color and individuality than we thought? In Spain, a white Saab 9-5 Vector TID with red leather appeared on an online portal. The vehicle from the year 2010, well equipped, stands

Read more ...

Black is back. 17 months Saab Turbo X.

How the time flies ! Actually, I wanted to write a report about the first 12 months with the Turbo X. Almost over, because the Saab is already 17 months with us. And not a single kilometer was boring, every minute was fun. So everything in the green area with the four-wheel drive Saab?

Read more ...

Saab 9-3 Sportsedan bei seiner Vorstellung 2002. Bild: Saab Automobile AB

Lust auf Saab. Frischzellenkur für den Saab 9-3.

Den populärsten Saab auf unseren Strassen stellt die 9-3 II Baureihe. Er ist das Alltagsautos schlechthin, wenn man mit einem Saab unterwegs sein möchte. Sicher, robust, schnell und ausreichend geräumig. Vor allem ist er dann ein Langzeitauto, wenn ein B207

Mehr lesen...
Saab Treffen Aschaffenburg. Sehr spontan.

Wochenrückblick. Saab Inside. Neubau. Spontaneität.

Mitglieder des Saab Service Clubs hatten in dieser Woche einen Grund zur Freude. Ausgabe Nummer 6 der Saab Inside stand für sie zum Download bereit. 16 Seiten mit Berichten und Interviews aus der Saab Welt, möglich gemacht durch die Orio

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Foto. Saab 9-5 NG mit roter Lederausstattung.

Hatte Saab doch mehr Mut zur Farbe und zur Individualität, als wir vermutet haben? In Spanien ist ein weißer Saab 9-5 Vector TID mit rotem Leder bei einem Online Portal aufgetaucht. Das Fahrzeug aus dem Jahr 2010, gut ausgestattet, steht

Mehr lesen...

Black is back. 17 Monate Saab Turbo X.

Wie die Zeit vergeht ! Eigentlich wollte ich einen Bericht über die ersten 12 Monate mit dem Turbo X schreiben. Knapp vorbei, denn der Saab ist mittlerweile schon 17 Monate bei uns. Und kein einziger Kilometer war langweilig, jede Minute hat Spass gemacht. Also alles im grünen Bereich mit dem Allrad Saab?

Mehr lesen...