Techno Classica 2018. The second Life.

Techno Classica 2018. Shiny, old sheet metal that presents itself from its most beautiful side. The wave of digitization is breaking out outside, but everything seems to be fine in the halls. An impression that is deceptive. The years of

Read more ...
Saabblog.net Fleecemuetze.

Saab model cars - and a gift from the blog!

It is not easy for us! Finding great ideas and gifts ... it gets more complicated every year. The brand from Trollhättan is an insider tip - a very lively one, but also an exclusive one. We make the search easier and have

Read more ...

SAAB fan shop. Limited editions and more.

We used the summer break to add more new products to our Saab fan shop. That's how it is with the holiday ... The most charming newcomer by far comes from NEO Scale Models and is a Saab 92B. The B-Type was a premiere for Saab, as it was the first car from the small brand from Trollhättan to be exported in small quantities.

Read more ...

Saab dealer tour 2011: Saab center Augsburg

On Wednesday, the Saab Germany team was in Augsburg. The tour event was very well attended and another strong signal for our brand. Many Saab drivers usually have more than one Saab. Some are among us

Read more ...

Saabblog.net Fleecemuetze.

Saab Modellautos – und ein Geschenk vom Blog!

Es ist nicht einfach für uns ! Saabige Ideen und Geschenke zu finden…es wird mit jedem Jahr komplizierter. Die Marke aus Trollhättan ist ein Geheimtipp – ein sehr lebendiger, aber auch ein exklusiver. Wir gestalten die Suche einfacher und haben

Mehr lesen...

SAAB Fan-Shop. Limitierte Auflagen und mehr.

Die Sommerpause haben wir genutzt, um weitere, neue Produkte in unseren Saab Fan-Shop aufzunehmen. So ist das mit dem Urlaub…Der bei weitem charmanteste Neuzugang kommt von NEO Scale Models und ist ein Saab 92B. Für Saab war der B-Type eine Premiere, denn es war das erste Auto der kleinen Marke aus Trollhättan, welches in kleinen Stückzahlen seinen Weg in den Export fand.

Mehr lesen...

Saab Händlertour 2011: Saab Zentrum Augsburg

Am Mittwoch war das Saab Deutschland Team zu Gast in Augsburg. Die Tourveranstaltung war sehr gut besucht und ein erneutes, starkes Signal für unsere Marke. Viele Saab Fahrer besitzen in der Regel mehr als einen Saab. Einige unter uns sind

Mehr lesen...